Dunfermline v Arbroath United
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2006
VenueMcKane Park, Dunfermline on 8th July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossArbroath United won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsDunfermline 0; Arbroath United 0
UmpiresAL Gunn, J Templeton
ScorersIH Chisholm, KC Nisbet

Dunfermline inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DJ Millerc McGill b Anderson8     
SB Reddyc Shepherd b McKay14     
+S Rakshitb A'lee9     
*M Beglbw b McKay26     
GJ van Zylc Spink b Burnett16     
Waqas Ahmedc McGill b A'lee106     
SD Campbellb A'lee22     
G Huttonnot out15     
Y Arfatnot out2     
MEM Bremnerdid not bat      
G Seathdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 12 w)20
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Miller), 2-35 (Reddy), 3-39 (Rakshit), 4-76 (van Zyl), 5-127 (Beg), 6-210 (Waqas Ahmed), 7-227 (Campbell)
Arbroath United bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McKay10   2472  30.004.70
Anderson10   2351  60.003.50
A'lee8   0373  16.004.62
McGill10   4210  -2.10
Burnett9   0461  54.005.11
Clarke3   0470  -15.67

Arbroath United inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BJ McGillb Waqas Ahmed0     
MA Parkerb Reddy5     
GE Pealnot out6     
*D Spinknot out1     
FWG Burnettdid not bat      
AJ McKaydid not bat      
PA Clarkedid not bat      
AR A'leedid not bat      
MJ Petriedid not bat      
CR Andersondid not bat      
+CM Shepherddid not bat      
Extras(2 w)2
Total(2 wickets, 10 overs)14
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (McGill), 2-12 (Parker)
Dunfermline bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Waqas Ahmed5   281 -30.001.60
Reddy5   261 -30.001.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive