Dunfermline v West of Scotland
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2006
VenueMcKane Park, Dunfermline on 2nd July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDunfermline won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWest of Scotland won by 6 wickets
PointsDunfermline 2 (Bowling 2); West of Scotland 25
UmpiresLA Horne, WA McPate
ScorersR Kettlewell, KC Nisbet

Dunfermline inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJ Millerlbw b S Brown14     
SB Reddyb S Brown12     
+S Rakshitst Lockhart b Cameron15     
*M Begc Watson b Cameron8     
GJ van Zyllbw b Gilchrist6     
Waqas Ahmedc RA Brown b Cameron21     
R Barnesc Watson b Cameron0     
MEM Bremnerc and b Cameron5     
J Sprengc Watson b Gilchrist2     
SW Davidsonnot out0     
Y Arfatc Seligmann b Cameron4     
Extras(2 lb, 8 w)10
Total(all out, 32.1 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Reddy), 2-28 (Miller), 3-53 (Beg), 4-53 (Rakshit), 5-80 (Waqas Ahmed), 6-83 (Barnes), 7-87 (van Zyl), 8-91 (Spreng), 9-92 (Bremner), 10-97 (Arfat, 32.1 ov)
West of Scotland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hariharan7   0260 -
S Brown6   0262 -
Gilchrist10   1242 -
Cameron9.13196 -

West of Scotland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+DR Lockhartc Waqas Ahmed b Reddy32     
G Watsonc Rakshit b Waqas Ahmed15     
BM Rowlandc Barnes b Waqas Ahmed25     
TJ McKayb Arfat6     
J McGradynot out6     
SM Seligmannnot out5     
RA Browndid not bat      
G Hariharandid not bat      
*MJ Gilchristdid not bat      
S Browndid not bat      
JA Camerondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)9
Total(4 wickets, 35.1 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Watson), 2-69 (Rowland), 3-78 (Lockhart), 4-90 (McKay)
Dunfermline bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqas Ahmed10   2282  
Reddy10   2271  
Arfat9   4121  
Davidson3   0160  
van Zyl3.10120  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive