Dunfermline v Aberdeenshire
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2006
VenueMcKane Park, Dunfermline on 10th June 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDunfermline won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAberdeenshire won by 3 wickets
PointsDunfermline 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Aberdeenshire 25
UmpiresLA Horne, GM Whitelaw
ScorersD McKessick, KC Nisbet

Dunfermline inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*M Begc van Wyk b Clubb11     
+S Rakshitc Hays b Ninan34     
GJ van Zylrun out (Stander->van Wyk)0     
R Barnesb Clubb2     
SB Reddylbw b Ninan0     
Waqas Ahmedlbw b Stander58     
DJ Millerlbw b Ninan2     
G Huttonrun out (van Wyk)0     
AD Sharpb Brand0     
U Saleemnot out6     
Y Arfatb Brand1     
Extras(11 lb, 12 w)23
Total(all out, 43.5 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Beg), 2-49 (van Zyl), 3-56 (Barnes), 4-59 (Reddy), 5-110 (Rakshit), 6-112 (Miller), 7-127 (Hutton), 8-127 (Waqas Ahmed), 9-133 (Sharp), 10-137 (Arfat, 43.5 ov)
Aberdeenshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stander9   1201 -
Brand7.50172 -
Ervine5   0110 -
Clubb10   4182 -
Ninan10   2333 -
Coetzer2   0270 -

Aberdeenshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SP Coetzerc Rakshit b Reddy18     
IS Brandc Hutton b Waqas Ahmed4     
+CJO Smithlbw b Waqas Ahmed4     
CFK van Wykc Barnes b Sharp21     
*JH Standerb Sharp27     
W Andersonlbw b Waqas Ahmed3     
KLJ Reidc van Zyl b Sharp6     
MD Haysnot out30     
P Ervinenot out11     
NG Ninandid not bat      
GS Clubbdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 6 w)14
Total(7 wickets, 40.5 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Brand), 2-32 (Coetzer), 3-34 (Smith), 4-79 (van Wyk), 5-84 (Stander), 6-93 (Anderson), 7-96 (Reid)
Dunfermline bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqas Ahmed10   0373 -
Reddy10   2301 -
Arfat5   1170 -
van Zyl3   0100 -
Sharp10   2213 -
Beg2.50150 -

CFK van Wyk took over as wicket keeper from CJO Smith after 18 overs in the Dunfermline 1st Innings.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive