Dunfermline v West Lothian
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2006
VenueMcKane Park, Dunfermline on 6th May 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDunfermline won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDunfermline won by 42 runs
PointsDunfermline 25; West Lothian 11 (Batting 5, Bowling 6)
UmpiresTD Andrews, WA McPate
ScorersKC Nisbet, J Symon

Dunfermline inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Begc Fleming b McKenna0     
SB Reddyb Smith64     
*+S Rakshitc and b Smith55     
GJ van Zylrun out (Bailey)1     
Waqas Ahmedc Williamson b Smith32     
R Barnesb Dixon54     
G Huttonc Bailey b Smith0     
G Seathb Bailey1     
AD Sharpc Fleming b Bailey6     
Y Arfatc Raven b McKenna9     
U Saleemnot out1     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 13 w)20
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Beg), 2-129 (Rakshit), 3-132 (Reddy), 4-135 (van Zyl), 5-177 (Waqas Ahmed), 6-177 (Hutton), 7-191 (Seath), 8-218 (Sharp), 9-240 (Barnes), 10-243 (Arfat, 48.4 ov)
West Lothian bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Williamson10   1610  
Dixon6   0281  
Bailey10   1402  
Smith10   0344  
Makalima5   0320  

West Lothian inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJ Dryliec Rakshit b Arfat32     
A Ravenb Waqas Ahmed5     
DL Makalimab Reddy23     
A Hamiltonc Reddy b Arfat5     
J Baileyc and b van Zyl0     
J McOscarnot out47     
*+D Flemingc and b Hutton47     
A Williamsonc Rakshit b Hutton7     
AS McKennarun out (Barnes)4     
M Dixonc and b Sharp0     
J Smithnot out1     
Extras(7 b, 8 lb, 15 w)30
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Raven), 2-65 (Makalima), 3-75 (Hamilton), 4-79 (Bailey), 5-79 (Drylie), 6-159 (Fleming), 7-179 (Williamson), 8-185 (McKenna), 9-197 (Dixon)
Dunfermline bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqas Ahmed7   381 -
Beg5   0250 -
Reddy6   0171 -
van Zyl10   0271 -
Arfat5   1162 -
Sharp10   1461 -
Barnes3   0340 -
Hutton4   0132 -





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive