Haripur v Upper Dir
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010/11 (Abbottabad Region Pool B)
VenueRailway Cricket Ground, Haripur on 2nd, 3rd October 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHaripur won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHaripur 3; Upper Dir 0
UmpiresHakeem Shah, Naushad Khan
Close of play day 1Haripur (1) 188/4 (45 overs)

Upper Dir first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kamran Alic Mohammad Luqman b Abdul Qayyom20     
Muslehuddinc Wasim Amjad b Umair Khan12     
Usman Ghanic Samiullah Khan b Abdul Qayyom10     
Sanaullahc Asghar Khan b Umair Khan0     
Javedullahc Wasim Amjad b Umair Khan19     
+Nasimullahc Sohail Akhtar b Umair Khan8     
Fawad Malookc Asghar Khan b Sohail Akhtar50     
Mohsinuddinc Mohammad Luqman b Sohail Akhtar30     
*Shakirullahnot out19     
Ijaz-ul-Haqc Sajid Rasheed b Umair Khan8     
Aman Khanb Wasim Amjad11     
Extras(15 b, 3 lb, 8 nb)26
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-48, 3-48, 4-59, 5-72, 6-113, 7-167, 8-180, 9-192, 10-213 (44.1 ov)
Haripur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umair Khan19   3625- 
Abdul Qayyom12   2602- 
Mohammad Luqman5   0380- 
Kamran Daud3   0260- 
Sohail Akhtar5   292- 
Wasim Amjad0.1001- 

Haripur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Asghar Khanb Aman Khan31     
Samiullah Khanlbw b Ijaz-ul-Haq4     
*Sajid Rasheedc Sanaullah b Ijaz-ul-Haq0     
Wasim Amjadc sub b Fawad Malook84     
Ibrar Shehzadnot out112     
Sohail Akhtarc Kamran Ali b Ijaz-ul-Haq25     
Nadeem Qureshilbw b Ijaz-ul-Haq0     
Mohammad Luqmanc Javedullah b Fawad Malook45     
Umair Khanb Shakirullah8     
Kamran Daudnot out3     
Abdul Qayyomdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 3 lb, 10 w, 5 pen)28
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)340
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-11, 3-73, 4-178, 5-231, 6-237, 7-323, 8-335
Upper Dir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aman Khan14   2621 -
Ijaz-ul-Haq18   11174 -
Usman Ghani1   070 -
Fawad Malook20   3562 -
Shakirullah5   0311 -
Muslehuddin2   040 -
Javedullah9   0410 -
Sanaullah1   040 -

Upper Dir second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kamran Alib Umair Khan0     
Sanaullahc Sajid Rasheed b Mohammad Luqman27     
Usman Ghanic Asghar Khan b Umair Khan26     
Muslehuddinlbw b Wasim Amjad33     
Javedullahc Asghar Khan b Umair Khan20     
+Nasimullahc sub b Wasim Amjad20     
Fawad Malookb Umair Khan2     
Mohsinuddinnot out26     
*Shakirullahc Mohammad Luqman b Umair Khan19     
Ijaz-ul-Haqnot out0     
Aman Khandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)9
Total(8 wickets, 57 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-35, 3-78, 4-94, 5-122, 6-129, 7-151, 8-176
Haripur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umair Khan19   4645  
Abdul Qayyom9   2340  
Mohammad Luqman5   1171  
Sohail Akhtar3   0160  
Wasim Amjad13   2272  
Samiullah Khan3   0110  
Sajid Rasheed3   050  
Asghar Khan2   050  

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive