Mansehra v Upper Dir
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010/11 (Abbottabad Region Pool B)
VenueFC Cricket Ground Oghi, Mansehra on 29th, 30th September 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMansehra won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMansehra 0; Upper Dir 0
UmpiresAamer Sharif, Saqib Khan
Close of play day 1Upper Dir (1) 98/3 (22 overs)

Mansehra first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zia-ul-Haqst Nasimullah b Fawad Malook85      
Yousuf Khanlbw b Fawad Malook52      
Faisal Tahirb Fawad Malook18      
Munawar Khanc Muslehuddin b Shakirullah19      
Afrasiab Razzaqlbw b Fawad Malook13      
+Akhtar Zebb Fawad Malook9      
Zeeshan Rehmanlbw b Fawad Malook20      
Rizwan Khanb Fawad Malook3      
Shan Mohammadc Shakirullah b Fawad Malook36      
*Aziz-ur-Rehmanb Aman Khan18      
Mohammad Saeednot out1      
Extras(2 b, 1 nb, 11 w)14
Total(all out, 65.5 overs)288
Fall of wickets:
1-96, 2-138, 3-165, 4-184, 5-197, 6-205, 7-224, 8-238, 9-278, 10-288 (65.5 ov)
Upper Dir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aman Khan13.52631  
Ijaz-ul-Haq5   0240  
Fawad Malook24   3778  
Mohsinuddin2   0240  
Javedullah1   040  
Shakirullah20   2941  

Upper Dir first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Ehteshamuddinb Aziz-ur-Rehman10      
+Nasimullahc Faisal Tahir b Mohammad Saeed20      
Hamid Khanc and b Mohammad Saeed17      
Javedullahlbw b Zeeshan Rehman28      
Mohsinuddinb Yousuf Khan26      
Muslehuddinlbw b Aziz-ur-Rehman53      
Usman Ghanib Aziz-ur-Rehman37      
Aman Khanc Rizwan Khan b Aziz-ur-Rehman2      
Fawad Malooknot out33      
Shakirullahnot out4      
Ijaz-ul-Haqdid not bat      
Extras(22 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)29
Total(8 wickets, 44 overs)259
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-52, 3-78, 4-110, 5-145, 6-201, 7-211, 8-226
Mansehra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aziz-ur-Rehman21   11084  
Mohammad Saeed10   0592  
Zeeshan Rehman10   1541  
Yousuf Khan3   0121  

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive