Mardan v Upper Dir
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010/11 (Abbottabad Region Pool B)
VenueSports Complex, Mardan on 26th, 27th September 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMardan won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMardan 3; Upper Dir 0
UmpiresSajid Afridi, Wasimuddin
Close of play day 1Mardan (1) 81/0 (20 overs)

Upper Dir first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Ehteshamuddinb Mohammad Naeem13     
Naimatullahc Adnan Raees b Mohammad Naeem16     
Usman Ghanic Khalilullah b Mohammad Naeem1     
Javedullahc Irad Ali b Noor-ul-Amin26     
Mohsinuddinc Nabeeullah b Yasir Ali83     
+Nasimullahlbw b Noor-ul-Amin21     
Fawad Malookc Ahmed Said b Mohammad Naeem25     
Hamid Khanlbw b Nabeeullah23     
Shakirullahnot out15     
Ijaz-ul-Haqc Khalilullah b Nabeeullah4     
Sadat Khannot out6     
Extras(10 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)22
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-31, 3-69, 4-71, 5-180, 6-190, 7-229, 8-239, 9-243
Mardan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nabeeullah11   1512  
Mohammad Naeem18   2754  
Irad Ali5   1200  
Noor-ul-Amin25   5652  
Khalilullah3   0110  
Yasir Ali4   041  
Fakhar Zaman4   0130  

Mardan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sajjad Alib Shakirullah129     
Zeeshan Akbarlbw b Ijaz-ul-Haq96     
Fakhar Zamanb Shakirullah3     
Adnan Raeesrun out53     
Yasir Alic Nasimullah b Sadat Khan15     
Khalilullahnot out28     
Irad Alilbw b Shakirullah1     
*+Ahmed Saiddid not bat      
Nabeeullahdid not bat      
Mohammad Naeemdid not bat      
Noor-ul-Amindid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 18 lb, 3 nb, 11 w)38
Total(6 wickets, declared, 68 overs)363
Fall of wickets:
1-232, 2-242, 3-316, 4-317, 5-354, 6-363 (68 ov)
Upper Dir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sadat Khan13   2711  
Ijaz-ul-Haq12   1641  
Naimatullah2   0210  
Fawad Malook23   2900  
Javedullah9   0390  
Shakirullah9   0543  

Upper Dir second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Ehteshamuddinc Sajjad Ali b Noor-ul-Amin37     
Naimatullahc Sajjad Ali b Irad Ali14     
Usman Ghanic Ahmed Said b Irad Ali12     
Javedullahc Fakhar Zaman b Noor-ul-Amin11     
Mohsinuddinnot out12     
+Nasimullahc Yasir Ali b Noor-ul-Amin6     
Fawad Malooknot out14     
Hamid Khandid not bat      
Shakirullahdid not bat      
Ijaz-ul-Haqdid not bat      
Sadat Khandid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)12
Total(5 wickets, 33 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-56, 2-68, 3-80, 4-90, 5-97
Mardan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nabeeullah7   2270  
Mohammad Naeem6   1190  
Irad Ali6   1322  
Noor-ul-Amin12   6253  
Adnan Raees2   090  

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive