Abbottabad v Upper Dir
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010/11 (Abbottabad Region Pool B)
VenueAbbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad on 23rd, 24th September 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAbbottabad won the toss and decided to field
ResultAbbottabad won by an innings and 20 runs
PointsAbbottabad 9; Upper Dir 0
UmpiresMajid Hussain, Mohammad Aamer
Close of play day 1Abbottabad (1) 307/4 (Rameez Ahmed 105*, Fida Mannan 10*; 57 overs)

Upper Dir first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Ehteshamuddinlbw b Armaghan Elahi5      
Mohammad Younisc Rameez Ahmed b Ikramullah Khan3      
Muslehuddinrun out28      
Javedullahb Armaghan Elahi0      
+Nasimullahlbw b Ikramullah Khan1      
Naimatullahc and b Ahmed Jamal7      
Shakirullahnot out14      
Fawad Malookc Waqar Orakzai b Armaghan Elahi2      
Ijaz Ahmedlbw b Ahmed Jamal0      
Aman Khanc Waqas Ahmed b Armaghan Elahi12      
Sadat Khanb Ahmed Jamal5      
Extras(2 lb, 12 nb, 3 w)17
Total(all out, 30.3 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-11, 3-14, 4-21, 5-58, 6-64, 7-68, 8-69, 9-89, 10-94 (30.3 ov)
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Armaghan Elahi13   2434  
Ikramullah Khan9   3282  
Ahmed Jamal8.30213  

Abbottabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Waqar Orakzairun out48      
Jamil Mahmoodc Javedullah b Fawad Malook36      
Rameez Ahmedlbw b Sadat Khan116      
Wajid Alist Nasimullah b Fawad Malook68      
Zeeshan Jadoonb Fawad Malook15      
Fida Mannannot out21      
Armaghan Elahidid not bat      
Waqas Ahmeddid not bat      
Ikramullah Khandid not bat      
Ahmed Jamaldid not bat      
Saleem Khandid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 12 w)25
Total(5 wickets, declared, 64 overs)329
Fall of wickets:
1-87, 2-138, 3-243, 4-276, 5-329 (64 ov)
Upper Dir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ijaz Ahmed3   0190  
Sadat Khan17   3621  
Aman Khan9   0460  
Naimatullah2   0170  
Fawad Malook16   1723  
Muslehuddin6   0370  
Shakirullah4   0210  
Ehteshamuddin5   0320  
Javedullah2   0130  

Upper Dir second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Ehteshamuddinc Rameez Ahmed b Ikramullah Khan39      
Mohammad Younisc Waqar Orakzai b Armaghan Elahi3      
Muslehuddinc Zeeshan Jadoon b Ahmed Jamal9      
Javedullahc Waqar Orakzai b Wajid Ali39      
Naimatullahc Armaghan Elahi b Saleem Khan29      
+Nasimullahc sub b Armaghan Elahi3      
Fawad Malooklbw b Saleem Khan29      
Shakirullahc Waqar Orakzai b Armaghan Elahi1      
Ijaz Ahmedc Fida Mannan b Saleem Khan21      
Aman Khannot out13      
Sadat Khanc sub b Ahmed Jamal6      
Extras(9 b, 6 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)23
Total(all out, 72.3 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-38, 3-65, 4-124, 5-127, 6-133, 7-136, 8-191, 9-208, 10-215 (72.3 ov)
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Armaghan Elahi12   3373  
Ikramullah Khan16   3401  
Saleem Khan17   3473  
Ahmed Jamal14.34302  
Jamil Mahmood6   0140  
Wajid Ali6   1281  
Zeeshan Jadoon1   040  

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive