Swabi v Upper Dir
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010/11 (Abbottabad Region Pool B)
VenueGohati Cricket Stadium, Swabi on 20th, 21st September 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSwabi won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSwabi won by an innings and 130 runs
PointsSwabi 9; Upper Dir 0
UmpiresNaik Mohammad, Nasar Khan
Close of play day 1Upper Dir (1) 62/5 ([unknown] 6*, [unknown] 2*; 18 overs)

Swabi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Haroonlbw b Fawad Malook99     
Hammad Alic Naimatullah b Aman Khan23     
+Mir Azamc Naimatullah b Aman Khan66     
Faisal Nawazc Hamid Khan b Fawad Malook1     
Nasir Khanlbw b Fawad Malook0     
Yasir Shahnot out149     
Mujahid Shahc Javedullah b Fawad Malook0     
*Khalid Usmanb Fawad Malook5     
Jahangir Shahst Nasimullah b Fawad Malook12     
Babar Bakhtiarnot out24     
Shafiq Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 4 nb)13
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)392
Fall of wickets:
1-42, 2-169, 3-175, 4-175, 5-201, 6-233, 7-249, 8-287
Upper Dir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sadat Khan9   0550- 
Aman Khan11   0692- 
Ijaz-ul-Haq5   0380- 
Fawad Malook28   51176- 
Naimatullah2   0120- 
Javedullah13   0770- 
Mohammad Younis1   060- 
Ehteshamuddin1   090- 

Upper Dir first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Younisc Mir Azam b Babar Bakhtiar13     
Hamid Khanc Mir Azam b Shafiq Ahmed4     
*Ehteshamuddinc Nasir Khan b Khalid Usman25     
Muslehuddinc Yasir Shah b Shafiq Ahmed0     
Naimatullahc and b Babar Bakhtiar12     
Javedullahlbw b Jahangir Shah9     
Ijaz-ul-Haqc Babar Bakhtiar b Jahangir Shah4     
+Nasimullahc Mir Azam b Nasir Khan21     
Fawad Malookc Mir Azam b Nasir Khan37     
Aman Khanc Mir Azam b Nasir Khan0     
Sadat Khannot out7     
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)13
Total(all out, 51.2 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-21, 3-21, 4-42, 5-60, 6-78, 7-79, 8-138, 9-138, 10-145 (51.2 ov)
Swabi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jahangir Shah11   1332  
Shafiq Ahmed8   1292  
Babar Bakhtiar6   1252  
Khalid Usman15   7251  
Yasir Shah9   3240  
Nasir Khan2.2123  

Upper Dir second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
*Ehteshamuddinb Khalid Usman22     
Hamid Khanb Babar Bakhtiar0     
Mohammad Younisc Nasir Khan b Yasir Shah52     
Javedullahc Mir Azam b Khalid Usman0     
Muslehuddinc Mujahid Shah b Yasir Shah19     
+Nasimullahlbw b Yasir Shah2     
Naimatullahc Babar Bakhtiar b Yasir Shah0     
Fawad Malookb Khalid Usman16     
Ijaz-ul-Haqlbw b Yasir Shah4     
Aman Khanst Mir Azam b Yasir Shah0     
Sadat Khannot out0     
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb)2
Total(all out, 46.1 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-51, 3-55, 4-94, 5-96, 6-96, 7-105, 8-111, 9-117, 10-117 (46.1 ov)
Swabi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Babar Bakhtiar5   1181- 
Jahangir Shah8   1350- 
Shafiq Ahmed3   190- 
Yasir Shah15.16216- 
Khalid Usman13   5313- 
Nasir Khan2   120- 

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive