Peshawar v Nowshehra
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010/11 (Peshawar Region)
VenueArbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar on 29th, 30th September 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNowshehra won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsPeshawar 0; Nowshehra 0
UmpiresFarooq Khan, Khalid Younis
Close of play day 1No play

Peshawar first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ehsanullahc Mohammad Adnan b Akbar Badshah14     
Haroon Ahmedlbw b Mohammad Tariq93     
Mohammad Asifb Mohammad Adnan0     
Nawaz Ahmedc and b Sohail Ahmed9     
*Sajjad Ahmedc Gauhar Ali b Mohammad Adnan51     
Mahfooz Sabric and b Mohammad Tariq29     
Nasir Ahmedst Gauhar Ali b Mohammad Adnan1     
+Kashif Hayatb Mohammad Adnan0     
Hamad-ul-Hasannot out25     
Hidayatullah Khannot out9     
Taj Walidid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb)5
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-20, 3-42, 4-135, 5-197, 6-200, 7-200, 8-202
Nowshehra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sohail Ahmed11   0391--
Akbar Badshah27   7661--
Mohammad Adnan27   21004--
Mohammad Tariq5   0262--

Nowshehra first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Naved Khannot out17     
Mohammad Adnanc Mohammad Asif b Nasir Ahmed5     
Iftikhar Ahmedlbw b Nasir Ahmed0     
+Gauhar Alic Nasir Ahmed b Taj Wali16     
Shahzaibnot out25     
*Akbar Badshahdid not bat      
Musadiq Ahmeddid not bat      
Tariq Khandid not bat      
Mohammad Madnidid not bat      
Sohail Ahmeddid not bat      
Mohammad Tariqdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb)5
Total(3 wickets, 13 overs)68
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-11, 3-34
Peshawar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nasir Ahmed7   0442--
Taj Wali6   0191--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive