Nowshehra v Swat
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010/11 (Peshawar Region)
VenueArbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar on 20th, 21st September 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNowshehra won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsNowshehra 3; Swat 0
UmpiresJamshed Iqbal, Sajid Khan
Close of play day 1Nowshehra (1) 141/2 (38 overs)

Swat first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Fayyazc Iftikhar Ahmed b Umar Farooq0     
Shahid Alilbw b Akbar Badshah36     
Anwarullahc and b Mohammad Adnan59     
*Jamaluddinc Tariq Khan b Mohammad Adnan47     
Fazl-e-Rabbic and b Mohammad Adnan0     
+Imran Hussainlbw b Mohammad Adnan6     
Nasir Shahb Akbar Badshah0     
Jan Alamc Gauhar Ali b Akbar Badshah0     
Zafarullahb Akbar Badshah0     
Rehmanullahlbw b Akbar Badshah7     
Afaq Ahmednot out1     
Extras(4 b, 3 nb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 58.1 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-103, 3-103, 4-111, 5-132, 6-136, 7-136, 8-150, 9-156, 10-164 (58.1 ov)
Nowshehra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umar Farooq9   1421  
Ali Khan5   0220  
Musadiq Ahmed1   080  
Mohammad Adnan23   5424  
Akbar Badshah20.13465  

Nowshehra first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Madnirun out34     
+Gauhar Alilbw b Jan Alam26     
Naved Khanrun out53     
*Akbar Badshahc and b Jan Alam57     
Iftikhar Ahmedlbw b Jan Alam3     
Musadiq Ahmedb Jan Alam60     
Tariq Khannot out54     
Shehzad Khanb Jan Alam14     
Mohammad Adnannot out5     
Ali Khandid not bat      
Umar Farooqdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 nb, 1 w)8
Total(7 wickets, declared, 69 overs)314
Fall of wickets:
1-49, 2-88, 3-165, 4-175, 5-180, 6-267, 7-291
Swat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Afaq Ahmed8   0310  
Rehmanullah4   0210  
Jan Alam29   41245  
Zafarullah2   0130  
Mohammad Fayyaz24   11100  
Jamaluddin2   0110  

Swat second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Fayyazb Mohammad Adnan45     
Shahid Alib Tariq Khan48     
Anwarullahlbw b Tariq Khan8     
*Jamaluddinnot out45     
Fazl-e-Rabbic and b Mohammad Adnan18     
+Imran Hussainnot out8     
Nasir Shahdid not bat      
Jan Alamdid not bat      
Zafarullahdid not bat      
Rehmanullahdid not bat      
Afaq Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 1 w)3
Total(4 wickets, 60 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-82, 2-103, 3-106, 4-162
Nowshehra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umar Farooq8   0370  
Ali Khan2   130  
Mohammad Adnan23   8452  
Akbar Badshah9   4300  
Tariq Khan15   3442  
Mohammad Madni3   0150  

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive