Sialkot v Hafizabad
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010/11 (Sialkot Region)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 29th, 30th September 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHafizabad won the toss and decided to field
ResultSialkot won by 27 runs
PointsSialkot 6; Hafizabad 0
UmpiresMohammad Kaleem, Waleed Yaqub
Close of play day 1Sialkot (2) 66/1 (16 overs)

Sialkot first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adnan Zaheerc Rizwan Sultan b Asim Butt23      
Faisal Javedc Mohammad Ahmed b Asim Butt7      
*Majid Jahangirc Haq Nawaz b Prince Abbas0      
Faisal Khanb Prince Abbas0      
Mansoor Amjadc Rizwan Sultan b Adnan Hussain54      
Shehzad Malikc Rizwan Sultan b Asim Butt4      
Asad Khanc Mohammad Ahmed b Prince Abbas0      
Nabeel Malikc Rizwan Sultan b Prince Abbas6      
+Zeeshan Buttc Rizwan Sultan b Asim Butt0      
Imran Malikc Rizwan Sultan b Prince Abbas0      
Waqas Ahmednot out0      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 5 w)9
Total(all out, 25.3 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-4, 3-40, 4-50, 5-51, 6-65, 7-101, 8-102, 9-103, 10-103 (25.3 ov)
Hafizabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Prince Abbas12   2515 -
Asim Butt12.31464 -
Adnan Hussain1   021 -

Hafizabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Rizwan Sultanc Faisal Khan b Waqas Ahmed5      
*Ali Akbarc sub b Waqas Ahmed7      
Anwar-ul-Haqlbw b Nabeel Malik17      
Mohammad Ashrafc Zeeshan Butt b Asad Khan5      
Adnan Rasoolb Asad Khan6      
Mohammad Sajjadc Shehzad Malik b Asad Khan0      
Haq Nawazc Zeeshan Butt b Asad Khan3      
Asim Buttc Majid Jahangir b Imran Malik43      
Prince Abbaslbw b Imran Malik2      
Mohammad Ahmednot out14      
Adnan Hussainc Zeeshan Butt b Nabeel Malik0      
Extras(10 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)16
Total(all out, 31.5 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-31, 3-42, 4-42, 5-43, 6-59, 7-80, 8-107, 9-118, 10-118 (31.5 ov)
Sialkot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Malik8   3122  
Asad Khan9   3334  
Waqas Ahmed8   2352  
Majid Jahangir3   1100  
Mansoor Amjad3   1140  
Nabeel Malik0.5022  

Sialkot second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Faisal Javedc Rizwan Sultan b Prince Abbas11      
*Majid Jahangirc Ali Akbar b Adnan Hussain44      
Faisal Khanlbw b Prince Abbas68      
Mansoor Amjadc Rizwan Sultan b Asim Butt27      
Shehzad Malikc Ali Akbar b Mohammad Ashraf56      
Asad Khannot out8      
Adnan Zaheerdid not bat      
Nabeel Malikdid not bat      
+Zeeshan Buttdid not bat      
Imran Malikdid not bat      
Waqas Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 2 w)10
Total(5 wickets, declared, 44 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-129, 3-131, 4-182, 5-224 (44 ov)
Hafizabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Prince Abbas14   3522 -
Asim Butt15   1781 -
Adnan Hussain7   1251 -
Mohammad Ahmed4   0250 -
Mohammad Ashraf4   0361 -

Hafizabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Rizwan Sultanc sub b Imran Malik79      
*Ali Akbarc Zeeshan Butt b Nabeel Malik16      
Anwar-ul-Haqlbw b Mansoor Amjad2      
Mohammad Ashrafc sub b Mansoor Amjad2      
Adnan Rasoolc Faisal Khan b Imran Malik35      
Mohammad Sajjadc Majid Jahangir b Asad Khan18      
Haq Nawazc and b Mansoor Amjad2      
Asim Buttc Zeeshan Butt b Imran Malik0      
Prince Abbasc Faisal Khan b Imran Malik9      
Mohammad Ahmedrun out6      
Adnan Hussainnot out4      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 43.5 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-65, 3-139, 4-148, 5-151, 6-155, 7-155, 8-167, 9-174, 10-182 (43.5 ov)
Sialkot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Malik10   1264  
Asad Khan2   0101  
Waqas Ahmed3   0210  
Majid Jahangir4   0190  
Mansoor Amjad14.50653  
Nabeel Malik10   1351  

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive