Multan v Bahawalnagar
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010/11 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 26th, 27th September 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBahawalnagar won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMultan 0; Bahawalnagar 3
UmpiresIrfan Dilshad, Pervez Shah
Close of play day 1Multan (1) 56/3 (18 overs)

Bahawalnagar first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahid Akramc Babar Ali b Ahsan Baig102      
Mohammad Shahzadlbw b Ahsan Baig14      
Muqtedar Babarb Adnan Majeed5      
Ali Adnanb Yasir Butt60      
Mazhar Bashirlbw b Yasir Butt1      
*Ansar Javednot out70      
Nisar Ahmedlbw b Mohammad Ahmed1      
+Omer Hayatst Jabbar Ali b Yasir Butt9      
Aamer Shahzadc Jabbar Ali b Abdul Rehman Muzammil26      
Mohammad Umarnot out38      
Mohammad Azamdid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 10 lb, 5 nb, 4 w)30
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)356
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-51, 3-178, 4-198, 5-201, 6-202, 7-213, 8-281
Multan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahsan Baig19   0882  
Mohammad Ahmed9   1291  
Adnan Majeed5   0301  
Akhtar Shehzad7   1310  
Khurram Butt11   0550  
Yasir Butt13   2613  
Abdul Rehman Muzammil6   0411  

Multan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Ahmedlbw b Ali Adnan0      
+Jabbar Alic Shahid Akram b Ali Adnan6      
Wasim Shahlbw b Ansar Javed5      
Babar Alic Ali Adnan b Mazhar Bashir48      
Abdul Rehman Muzammilnot out107      
Yasir Buttc Ali Adnan b Mohammad Umar1      
Usman Khalidc Mazhar Bashir b Mohammad Azam16      
*Khurram Buttb Mazhar Bashir16      
Akhtar Shehzadnot out59      
Ahsan Baigdid not bat      
Adnan Majeeddid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 nb, 2 w)8
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)266
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-7, 3-13, 4-82, 5-83, 6-109, 7-128
Bahawalnagar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ansar Javed10   4261  
Ali Adnan10   1382  
Shahid Akram7   0330  
Mohammad Azam13   0451  
Mazhar Bashir19   3812  
Mohammad Umar10   1321  
Aamer Shahzad1   080  

Bahawalnagar second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahid Akramb Mohammad Ahmed0      
Muqtedar Babarc Jabbar Ali b Akhtar Shehzad31      
Ali Adnanlbw b Yasir Butt26      
Mazhar Bashirc Akhtar Shehzad b Yasir Butt23      
Mohammad Shahzadc Ahsan Baig b Akhtar Shehzad0      
Nisar Ahmednot out51      
+Omer Hayatc Mohammad Ahmed b Yasir Butt5      
*Ansar Javeddid not bat      
Aamer Shahzaddid not bat      
Mohammad Umardid not bat      
Mohammad Azamdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(6 wickets, 29 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-58, 3-58, 4-58, 5-127, 6-137 (29 ov)
Multan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahsan Baig3   0140--
Mohammad Ahmed5   1221--
Adnan Majeed2   0170--
Akhtar Shehzad6   0312--
Yasir Butt9   1303--
Usman Khalid3   0160--
Babar Ali1   060--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive