Muzaffargarh v Rajanpur
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010/11 (Multan Region Pool A)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 2nd, 3rd October 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMuzaffargarh won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMuzaffargarh 3; Rajanpur 0
UmpiresKashif Sohail, Nadeem Iqbal
Close of play day 1Rajanpur (1) 120/2 (31 overs)

Muzaffargarh first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Malikc Jawad Hussain b Zeeshan Haider19     
Mohammad Ariflbw b Zeeshan Haider43     
Mohammad Majidb Jawad Hussain38     
Waheed Qamarb Jawad Hussain1     
+Wasim Ahmedb Jawad Hussain8     
*Ali Sherazinot out117     
Asif Razac Mohammad Imran b Mohammad Jaffar53     
Alamdar Hussainc Ayaz Mahmood b Zeeshan Haider24     
Mohammad Sajjadst +Mohammad Imran b Arshad Fareed11     
Mohammad Mudassarc Ali Ahmed b Mohammad Siraj4     
Sarmad Bilalnot out1     
Extras(7 b, 6 lb, 4 nb)17
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)336
Fall of wickets:
1-50, 2-103, 3-105, 4-112, 5-122, 6-207, 7-283, 8-304, 9-321
Rajanpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Ahmed14   3630- 
Imtiaz Anwar5   2230- 
Zeeshan Haider23   31063- 
Shehzad Hussain4   0270- 
Jawad Hussain14   2463- 
Mohammad Jaffar4   0201- 
Mohammad Abubakar2   0130- 
Arshad Fareed2   0111- 
Mohammad Siraj2   0141- 

Rajanpur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Jawad Hussainc Ali Sherazi b Wasim Ahmed17     
Arshad Fareedb Mohammad Majid25     
*Zeeshan Haiderc and b Mohammad Mudassar48     
Mohammad Abubakarc Ali Sherazi b Mohammad Majid59     
Ali Ahmednot out12     
Mohammad Imranb Wasim Ahmed1     
Mohammad Sirajb Mohammad Mudassar5     
Ayaz Mahmoodb Mohammad Mudassar0     
Mohammad Jaffarlbw b Wasim Ahmed16     
Shehzad Hussainb Wasim Ahmed0     
Imtiaz Anwarb Mohammad Mudassar4     
Extras(10 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)21
Total(all out, 58.4 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-50, 2-50, 3-151, 4-172, 5-177, 6-186, 7-186, 8-203, 9-203, 10-208 (58.4 ov)
Muzaffargarh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Mudassar16.45634  
Sarmad Bilal4   240  
Waheed Qamar3   0140  
Ali Sherazi4   0220  
Wasim Ahmed19   3434  
Mohammad Majid9   0362  
Alamdar Hussain3   090  

Muzaffargarh second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Malikc Mohammad Imran b Imtiaz Anwar19     
Mohammad Arifb Imtiaz Anwar11     
Mohammad Majidc Mohammad Jaffar b Zeeshan Haider45     
Waheed Qamarc Mohammad Siraj b Zeeshan Haider27     
+Wasim Ahmedc Imtiaz Anwar b Jawad Hussain16     
*Ali Sherazilbw b Jawad Hussain6     
Asif Razanot out27     
Alamdar Hussainc Mohammad Imran b Zeeshan Haider20     
Mohammad Sajjadb Zeeshan Haider0     
Sarmad Bilalb Shehzad Hussain8     
Mohammad Mudassardid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 8 nb, 3 w)21
Total(9 wickets, declared, 34.2 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-57, 3-101, 4-115, 5-143, 6-151, 7-188, 8-199, 9-200 (34.2 ov)
Rajanpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Ahmed6   0300  
Imtiaz Anwar5   2402  
Zeeshan Haider12.21654  
Shehzad Hussain2   0181  
Jawad Hussain9   0372  

Rajanpur second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Jawad Hussainnot out79     
Arshad Fareedc Mohammad Sajjad b Sarmad Bilal6     
*Zeeshan Haiderc Asif Raza b Mohammad Mudassar0     
Mohammad Abubakarc Alamdar Hussain b Sarmad Bilal9     
Mohammad Imranc Sarmad Bilal b Mohammad Majid12     
Mohammad Sirajb Mohammad Mudassar13     
Mohammad Jaffarb Alamdar Hussain1     
Ayaz Mahmoodnot out4     
Ali Ahmeddid not bat      
Shehzad Hussaindid not bat      
Imtiaz Anwardid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)8
Total(6 wickets, 29 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-33, 3-48, 4-70, 5-91, 6-110
Muzaffargarh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Mudassar10   2442  
Sarmad Bilal5   0292  
Wasim Ahmed3   0190  
Mohammad Majid5   181  
Alamdar Hussain6   1291  

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive