Dera Ghazi Khan v Rajanpur
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010/11 (Multan Region Pool A)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 29th, 30th September 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRajanpur won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsDera Ghazi Khan 3; Rajanpur 0
UmpiresKashif Sohail, Khalil Ahmed
Close of play day 1Dera Ghazi Khan (1) 79/2 (24 overs)

Rajanpur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jawad Hussainnot out116     
Arshad Fareedc Altaf Javed b Mohammad Zahid24     
+Zahid Rehmanic Mohammad Zahid b Iftikhar Ahmed37     
*Zeeshan Haiderc Mohammad Ashfaq b Asif Fawad8     
Ayaz Mahmoodc Mohammad Zahid b Iftikhar Ahmed19     
Abdul Karimc and b Iftikhar Ahmed4     
Kashif Asgharc Athar Naved b Iftikhar Ahmed0     
Shoaib Abbasb Athar Naved0     
Mohammad Abubakarlbw b Athar Naved10     
Mohammad Ismailst Qasim Bilal b Athar Naved6     
Ali Ahmedc Mohammad Zahid b Asif Fawad10     
Extras(1 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 67.3 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-134, 3-143, 4-174, 5-182, 6-188, 7-190, 8-207, 9-217, 10-243 (67.3 ov)
Dera Ghazi Khan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Altaf Javed13   2460  
Mohammad Zahid11   1381  
Asif Fawad17.37412  
Athar Naved10   0573  
Iftikhar Ahmed16   2604  

Dera Ghazi Khan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aon Akhtarc Zahid Rehmani b Abdul Karim11     
Abdul Ghanib Ali Ahmed13     
Mohammad Ashfaqretired hurt6     
Mohammad Rizwanc Shoaib Abbas b Jawad Hussain61     
+Qasim Bilalc Kashif Asghar b Jawad Hussain26     
Ammar Alic Shoaib Abbas b Ali Ahmed13     
*Altaf Javedc and b Jawad Hussain4     
Asif Fawadnot out63     
Mohammad Zahidc Zahid Rehmani b Jawad Hussain0     
Athar Navednot out42     
Iftikhar Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 17 nb)27
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)266
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-67, 3-119, 4-140, 5-152, 6-155, 7-155
Rajanpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Ahmed25   5892- 
Zeeshan Haider16   4460- 
Abdul Karim9   1491- 
Mohammad Abubakar1   0100- 
Jawad Hussain19   3624- 

Rajanpur second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jawad Hussainc Qasim Bilal b Altaf Javed38     
Arshad Fareedc Mohammad Rizwan b Altaf Javed19     
+Zahid Rehmanic Mohammad Zahid b Asif Fawad11     
*Zeeshan Haiderc Mohammad Zahid b Asif Fawad10     
Ayaz Mahmoodc Iftikhar Ahmed b Altaf Javed8     
Abdul Karimlbw b Mohammad Zahid7     
Kashif Asgharlbw b Athar Naved0     
Shoaib Abbasb Athar Naved4     
Mohammad Abubakarnot out24     
Mohammad Ismailc Mohammad Rizwan b Athar Naved21     
Ali Ahmedc Asif Fawad b Athar Naved13     
Extras(5 b, 3 nb)8
Total(all out, 38.5 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-51, 2-72, 3-72, 4-88, 5-95, 6-125, 7-127, 8-132, 9-136, 10-163 (38.5 ov)
Dera Ghazi Khan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Altaf Javed12.51563- 
Mohammad Zahid6.12191- 
Asif Fawad13   2452- 
Athar Naved6   0344- 
Mohammad Rizwan0.5040- 

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive