Quetta v Naseerabad
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010/11 (Quetta Region Final)
VenueBugti Stadium, Quetta on 5th, 6th October 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNaseerabad won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresAslam Bareach, Sultan Mahmood
Close of play day 1Naseerabad (1) 128/2 (40 overs)

Quetta first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rashid Yousufc Imran Khan b Abdul Qadeer6     
Naseebullahb Abdul Qadeer1     
Dilawar Khanc Nadir Ali b Asghar Ali4     
*Zaffarullahc Imran Khan b Asghar Ali7     
Arun Lalc Abid Ali b Asghar Ali35     
Sabir Hussainlbw b Asghar Ali23     
Jalat Khanb Abdul Qadeer7     
Kashif Sattarc Taimur Ali b Abdul Qadeer13     
+Aftab Hussainc Abid Ali b Mohammad Ismail26     
Sher Alic Shabbir Ali b Mohammad Ismail31     
Gohar Faiznot out0     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-11, 3-17, 4-23, 5-82, 6-89, 7-89, 8-116, 9-159, 10-159 (49.3 ov)
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asghar Ali21   3634 -
Abdul Qadeer18   5634 -
Munir Ahmed3   290 -
Abid Ali4   310 -
Shabbir Ali2   0180 -
Mohammad Ismail1.3102 -

Naseerabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alic Aftab Hussain b Jalat Khan20     
+Imran Khanc Kashif Sattar b Arun Lal5     
Taimur Alic Rashid Yousuf b Kashif Sattar106     
*Mohammad Alic Jalat Khan b Arun Lal28     
Najeebullahc Kashif Sattar b Arun Lal10     
Munir Ahmedlbw b Arun Lal0     
Mohammad Ismailc Zaffarullah b Arun Lal3     
Nadir Alic Sabir Hussain b Kashif Sattar7     
Asghar Alic Aftab Hussain b Jalat Khan12     
Shabbir Alic Aftab Hussain b Zaffarullah5     
Abdul Qadeernot out0     
Extras(3 b, 11 lb, 5 nb, 7 w)26
Total(all out, 67.2 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-87, 3-129, 4-142, 5-142, 6-162, 7-196, 8-211, 9-217, 10-222 (67.2 ov)
Quetta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Arun Lal20   5555  
Gohar Faiz16   2530  
Sher Ali6   2180  
Jalat Khan15   0502  
Kashif Sattar10   3322  

Quetta second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rashid Yousufrun out52     
Naseebullahc Munir Ahmed b Mohammad Ismail63     
Kashif Sattarc Najeebullah b Mohammad Ismail0     
Sabir Hussainc Najeebullah b Abid Ali27     
Jalat Khanc Abdul Qadeer b Mohammad Ismail15     
Dilawar Khanb Shabbir Ali24     
Sher Alib Abid Ali1     
Gohar Faizc Munir Ahmed b Shabbir Ali2     
Arun Lalnot out18     
*Zaffarullahnot out7     
+Aftab Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb)5
Total(8 wickets, declared, 38 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-108, 2-110, 3-118, 4-139, 5-183, 6-185, 7-185, 8-197
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asghar Ali3   0120--
Abdul Qadeer8   1670--
Munir Ahmed4   0230--
Abid Ali4   0322--
Shabbir Ali7   0232--
Mohammad Ismail12   0523--

Naseerabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alib Arun Lal13     
+Imran Khanc Rashid Yousuf b Jalat Khan47     
Taimur Alic Aftab Hussain b Sher Ali7     
Najeebullahnot out21     
Munir Ahmedlbw b Sher Ali18     
*Mohammad Alidid not bat      
Mohammad Ismaildid not bat      
Nadir Alidid not bat      
Asghar Alidid not bat      
Shabbir Alidid not bat      
Abdul Qadeerdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 5 nb)11
Total(4 wickets, 22.4 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-46, 2-70, 3-80, 4-117 (22.4 ov)
Quetta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Arun Lal5   0281- 
Gohar Faiz4   0340- 
Sher Ali6.40342- 
Jalat Khan6   361- 
Sabir Hussain1   090- 

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive