Naseerabad v Pishin
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010/11 (Quetta Region Pool B)
VenueIftikhar Stadium, Quetta on 26th, 27th September 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNaseerabad won the toss and decided to field
ResultNaseerabad won by 10 wickets
PointsNaseerabad 9; Pishin 0
UmpiresTanvir Iqbal, Tariq Chishti
Close of play day 1Naseerabad (1) 159/2 (37 overs)

Pishin first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Samiullahb Asghar Ali6     
*+Hameedullah Khanc Najeebullah b Abdul Qadeer0     
Najeebullah Aghalbw b Abdul Qadeer1     
Mir Waisb Asghar Ali28     
Rameez Rajalbw b Abdul Qadeer21     
Mohibullahb Najeebullah62     
Israr Ahmedc Imran Khan b Asghar Ali0     
Fareeduddinc Asghar Ali b Abid Ali50     
Sanaullahb Shabbir Ali5     
Saeedullahnot out37     
Zubair Ahmedlbw b Munir Ahmed2     
Extras(13 b, 1 nb)14
Total(all out, 50.5 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-6, 3-16, 4-57, 5-61, 6-61, 7-127, 8-139, 9-197, 10-226 (50.5 ov)
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asghar Ali12   2643- 
Abdul Qadeer13   4303- 
Raheel Sikander5   1150- 
Shabbir Ali7   0501- 
Mohammad Ismail2   1110- 
Abid Ali5   1241- 
Najeebullah6   0181- 
Munir Ahmed0.5011- 

Naseerabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alilbw b Samiullah26     
Muzaffar Alic Zubair Ahmed b Saeedullah9     
*Taimur Alic Hameedullah Khan b Mir Wais109     
Najeebullahrun out (Israr Ahmed)95     
Munir Ahmedb Mohibullah17     
+Imran Khanc Saeedullah b Sanaullah54     
Mohammad Ismailc Fareeduddin b Mohibullah4     
Asghar Alinot out14     
Shabbir Alinot out0     
Raheel Sikanderdid not bat      
Abdul Qadeerdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)19
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)347
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-64, 3-245, 4-273, 5-275, 6-285, 7-341
Pishin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sanaullah12   1611  
Samiullah18   2581  
Saeedullah12   1661  
Mohibullah15   0772  
Zubair Ahmed4   0200  
Mir Wais9   0521  

Pishin second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Samiullahc Raheel Sikander b Abdul Qadeer2     
*+Hameedullah Khanlbw b Najeebullah24     
Najeebullah Aghac Imran Khan b Asghar Ali6     
Mir Waisc Abid Ali b Asghar Ali48     
Rameez Rajac Imran Khan b Munir Ahmed32     
Mohibullahc Munir Ahmed b Asghar Ali0     
Israr Ahmedlbw b Abdul Qadeer19     
Fareeduddinlbw b Abid Ali29     
Sanaullahb Abid Ali3     
Saeedullahc Abid Ali b Najeebullah9     
Zubair Ahmednot out4     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb)2
Total(all out, 48.2 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-4, 3-9, 4-66, 5-101, 6-127, 7-157, 8-163, 9-170, 10-178 (48.2 ov)
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asghar Ali15   5373--
Abdul Qadeer10   2612--
Raheel Sikander1   0110--
Shabbir Ali2   180--
Mohammad Ismail1   010--
Abid Ali6.2282--
Najeebullah8   0292--
Munir Ahmed5   1211--

Naseerabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Muzaffar Alinot out45     
+Imran Khannot out14     
Abid Alidid not bat      
*Taimur Alidid not bat      
Najeebullahdid not bat      
Munir Ahmeddid not bat      
Mohammad Ismaildid not bat      
Asghar Alidid not bat      
Shabbir Alidid not bat      
Raheel Sikanderdid not bat      
Abdul Qadeerdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 w)2
Total(no wicket, 4.4 overs)61
Pishin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Samiullah2   0200 -
Saeedullah2   0230 -
Zubair Ahmed0.40170 -

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive