Naushki v Sibi
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010/11 (Quetta Region Pool B)
VenueCricket Ground, Naushki on 26th, 27th September 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSibi won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsNaushki 0; Sibi 3
UmpiresAbid Farooqi, Ghulam Sarwar
Close of play day 1Naushki (1) 83/2 (22 overs)

Sibi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Shahbaz Alib Mehboob Ali80      
Fareed Baqic Jahanzaib b Mohammad Asif18      
Taimur Khanc Bismillah Khan b Mohammad Asif123      
Sanaullahc Mohammad Yaqoob b Mehboob Ali10      
*Abdul Hakeemc Shoaib Ahmed b Hidayatullah12      
Allah Dadb Mohammad Asif19      
Jahangir Khannot out27      
Imran Khanc Mohammad Asif b Mehboob Ali27      
Mohammad Asimc Jahanzaib b Mehboob Ali11      
Tariq Sultanc Nadeem Hussain b Mehboob Ali0      
Mohammad Riazb Mehboob Ali5      
Extras(30 b, 1 lb, 4 nb)35
Total(all out, 61.1 overs)367
Fall of wickets:
1-47, 2-129, 3-141, 4-184, 5-227, 6-301, 7-348, 8-361, 9-361, 10-367 (61.1 ov)
Naushki bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Asif18   1993- 
Nadeem Hussain5   0340- 
Shah Mureed6   0500- 
Bismillah Khan8   0560- 
Mehboob Ali14.11486- 
Hidayatullah10   2491- 

Naushki first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shah Mureedc Taimur Khan b Tariq Sultan27      
Mohammad Yaqoobc Taimur Khan b Sanaullah65      
Shah Faisalc Fareed Baqi b Tariq Sultan4      
Mohammad Asifc Imran Khan b Taimur Khan39      
Jahanzaibc Fareed Baqi b Mohammad Asim71      
Ali Akbarc Imran Khan b Mohammad Riaz23      
*Nadeem Hussainc Shahbaz Ali b Mohammad Asim9      
Mehboob Alic Jahangir Khan b Imran Khan20      
+Shoaib Ahmedc Fareed Baqi b Mohammad Asim2      
Hidayatullahc Shahbaz Ali b Mohammad Asim1      
Bismillah Khannot out4      
Extras(16 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)21
Total(all out, 64.1 overs)286
Fall of wickets:
1-48, 2-59, 3-126, 4-169, 5-217, 6-239, 7-277, 8-280, 9-281, 10-286 (64.1 ov)
Sibi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Asim12.12364  
Imran Khan6   1241  
Tariq Sultan9   2252  
Mohammad Riaz20   2901  
Abdul Hakeem7   0350  
Taimur Khan4   0321  
Sanaullah6   0251  

Sibi second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sanaullahc Shah Mureed b Nadeem Hussain9      
+Shahbaz Alib Mehboob Ali48      
Fareed Baqic Mohammad Yaqoob b Hidayatullah32      
Imran Khanb Hidayatullah8      
Mohammad Asimb Hidayatullah0      
*Abdul Hakeemc Bismillah Khan b Mehboob Ali5      
Allah Dadc Shoaib Ahmed b Mehboob Ali0      
Taimur Khannot out12      
Jahangir Khanc Shoaib Ahmed b Mehboob Ali1      
Mohammad Riaznot out20      
Tariq Sultandid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 3 lb)11
Total(8 wickets, declared, 15 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-67, 3-82, 4-100, 5-100, 6-106, 7-107, 8-118
Naushki bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Asif3   0340--
Nadeem Hussain2   0141--
Mehboob Ali5   0464--
Hidayatullah5   0413--

Naushki second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shah Mureedc Sanaullah b Imran Khan26      
Mohammad Yaqooblbw b Jahangir Khan37      
Mohammad Asifc Jahangir Khan b Imran Khan0      
Ali Akbarb Mohammad Asim21      
+Shoaib Ahmedc Sanaullah b Mohammad Riaz9      
Mehboob Alic Sanaullah b Mohammad Riaz5      
Shah Faisalc Taimur Khan b Mohammad Riaz8      
Jahanzaibc Mohammad Asim b Mohammad Riaz0      
*Nadeem Hussainnot out21      
Bismillah Khannot out5      
Hidayatullahdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb)4
Total(8 wickets, 36 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-31, 3-88, 4-96, 5-98, 6-103, 7-103, 8-110
Sibi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Asim10   2481--
Imran Khan7   2222--
Mohammad Riaz10   3284--
Abdul Hakeem4   1160--
Taimur Khan1   040--
Sanaullah3   160--
Jahangir Khan1   081--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive