Pishin v Sibi
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010/11 (Quetta Region Pool B)
VenueCricket Ground, Naushki on 23rd, 24th September 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPishin won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPishin won by 9 wickets
PointsPishin 9; Sibi 0
UmpiresAbid Farooqi, Ghulam Sarwar
Close of play day 1Sibi (1) 60/3 (18 overs)

Pishin first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Samiullahc Imran Khan b Mohammad Riaz63      
*+Hameedullah Khanc Shahbaz Ali b Mohammad Asim41      
Sher Alic Sanaullah b Mohammad Riaz19      
Mir Waisc Sanaullah b Imran Khan128      
Rameez Rajac Imdad Hussain b Abdul Hakeem113      
Mohibullahnot out9      
Najeebullah Aghanot out6      
Shahbaz Khandid not bat      
Zubair Ahmeddid not bat      
Sanaullahdid not bat      
Musa Kaleemdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 1 w)11
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)390
Fall of wickets:
1-85, 2-109, 3-142, 4-363, 5-378
Sibi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Hakeem16   2671 -
Imran Khan16   1871 -
Mohammad Asim10   1561 -
Tariq Sultan6   0420 -
Mohammad Riaz12   2612 -
Mohammad Suleman5   0320 -
Sanaullah5   0350 -

Sibi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Sulemanc Mohibullah b Sanaullah0      
Fareed Baqic Mohibullah b Zubair Ahmed27      
Jahangir Khanc Musa Kaleem b Mohibullah20      
Sanaullahc Zubair Ahmed b Mohibullah9      
Imdad Hussainb Zubair Ahmed17      
Imran Khanlbw b Zubair Ahmed13      
*Abdul Hakeemlbw b Mohibullah0      
Mohammad Asimc Sher Ali b Mohibullah18      
+Shahbaz Alib Shahbaz Khan23      
Mohammad Riazc and b Mohibullah0      
Tariq Sultannot out0      
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 1 nb)12
Total(all out, 33.4 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-43, 3-56, 4-77, 5-89, 6-97, 7-99, 8-125, 9-125, 10-139 (33.4 ov)
Pishin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sanaullah4   1141- 
Musa Kaleem3   240- 
Zubair Ahmed13   2493- 
Mohibullah13   0475- 
Shahbaz Khan0.40141- 

Sibi second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Fareed Baqilbw b Zubair Ahmed40      
+Shahbaz Alic Samiullah b Mohibullah62      
Mohammad Sulemanb Mohibullah27      
Sanaullahlbw b Zubair Ahmed11      
Imdad Hussainc Rameez Raja b Mohibullah6      
Mohammad Asimb Shahbaz Khan10      
Imran Khanc Sanaullah b Mohibullah87      
Jahangir Khanlbw b Mohibullah27      
*Abdul Hakeemc Mir Wais b Rameez Raja1      
Mohammad Riazc Hameedullah Khan b Mohibullah0      
Tariq Sultannot out4      
Extras(15 b, 4 lb, 1 nb)20
Total(all out, 50.3 overs)295
Fall of wickets:
1-107, 2-107, 3-134, 4-161, 5-162, 6-172, 7-239, 8-242, 9-259, 10-295 (50.3 ov)
Pishin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sanaullah4   1240- 
Musa Kaleem3   0120- 
Zubair Ahmed9   1342- 
Shahbaz Khan5   1141- 
Mir Wais8   1390- 
Rameez Raja7   0531- 

Pishin second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahbaz Khanc Shahbaz Ali b Mohammad Asim20      
Sher Alinot out28      
Mohibullahnot out0      
Samiullahdid not bat      
*+Hameedullah Khandid not bat      
Mir Waisdid not bat      
Rameez Rajadid not bat      
Najeebullah Aghadid not bat      
Zubair Ahmeddid not bat      
Sanaullahdid not bat      
Musa Kaleemdid not bat      
Total(1 wicket, 6.3 overs)48
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Shahbaz Khan)
Sibi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Hakeem3.30240--
Mohammad Asim3   0241--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive