Naseerabad v Naushki
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010/11 (Quetta Region Pool B)
VenueQasim Stadium, Quetta on 23rd, 24th September 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNaseerabad won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsNaseerabad 3; Naushki 0
UmpiresAslam Bareach, Hidayatullah
Close of play day 1Naushki (1) 67/0 (22 overs)

Naseerabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alic Ali Akbar b Shah Mureed61     
Muzaffar Alic Ali Akbar b Bismillah Khan35     
Taimur Alib Bismillah Khan21     
*Mohammad Alic Mohammad Asif b Shah Mureed0     
Munir Ahmedc Jahanzaib b Shah Mureed0     
Najeebullahc Mohammad Sadiq b Shah Mureed8     
+Imran Khanc Mehboob Ali b Shah Mureed50     
Mohammad Ismailc Abdul Sattar b Mehboob Ali18     
Shabbir Alic Nadeem Hussain b Bismillah Khan27     
Asghar Alib Bismillah Khan0     
Abdul Qadeernot out0     
Extras(9 b, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-80, 2-111, 3-121, 4-121, 5-135, 6-139, 7-192, 8-228, 9-230, 10-230 (44.2 ov)
Naushki bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nadeem Hussain9   2270 -
Abdul Sattar5   1150 -
Mohammad Asif3   0290 -
Bismillah Khan10.23494 -
Shah Mureed12   0705 -
Mohammad Sadiq3   0280 -
Mehboob Ali2   031 -

Naushki first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shah Mureedc Najeebullah b Shabbir Ali8     
Mohammad Yaqoobb Abdul Qadeer56     
Ali Akbarlbw b Shabbir Ali9     
Mohammad Asifc Taimur Ali b Shabbir Ali13     
Mehboob Alib Abid Ali32     
Mohammad Sadiqb Asghar Ali4     
Jahanzaibb Shabbir Ali3     
+Shoaib Ahmedc and b Abid Ali11     
*Nadeem Hussainnot out15     
Bismillah Khanb Abid Ali0     
Abdul Sattarc Najeebullah b Shabbir Ali5     
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)10
Total(all out, 51.4 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-68, 2-72, 3-90, 4-94, 5-99, 6-114, 7-140, 8-155, 9-159, 10-166 (51.4 ov)
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Qadeer6   1151- 
Asghar Ali6   1161- 
Shabbir Ali21.47745- 
Najeebullah2   0100- 
Mohammad Ismail8   2140- 
Abid Ali8   2293- 

Naseerabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alinot out50     
Muzaffar Alic Jahanzaib b Nadeem Hussain52     
+Imran Khanc Bismillah Khan b Nadeem Hussain23     
Munir Ahmedc Mehboob Ali b Nadeem Hussain4     
Najeebullahnot out21     
Taimur Alidid not bat      
*Mohammad Alidid not bat      
Mohammad Ismaildid not bat      
Shabbir Alidid not bat      
Asghar Alidid not bat      
Abdul Qadeerdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)16
Total(3 wickets, declared, 22 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-77, 2-109, 3-122
Naushki bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nadeem Hussain10   0603  
Abdul Sattar1   0120  
Mohammad Asif2   0180  
Bismillah Khan1   0140  
Shah Mureed7   0440  
Mehboob Ali1   050  

Naushki second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shah Mureedc Najeebullah b Shabbir Ali29     
Mohammad Asifc Imran Khan b Shabbir Ali24     
Mohammad Sadiqc Imran Khan b Shabbir Ali13     
Mohammad Yaqoobc Mohammad Ali b Shabbir Ali0     
Ali Akbarc Abid Ali b Shabbir Ali0     
Jahanzaibnot out12     
Mehboob Alic Shabbir Ali b Mohammad Ismail44     
*Nadeem Hussainnot out4     
+Shoaib Ahmeddid not bat      
Bismillah Khandid not bat      
Abdul Sattardid not bat      
Extras(10 lb)10
Total(6 wickets, 30 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-58, 2-58, 3-62, 4-62, 5-73, 6-121
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Qadeer2   0190--
Asghar Ali1   0180--
Shabbir Ali10   4305--
Najeebullah2   0230--
Mohammad Ismail5   391--
Abid Ali10   4270--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive