Naseerabad v Sibi
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010/11 (Quetta Region Pool B)
VenueQasim Stadium, Quetta on 20th, 21st September 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSibi won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsNaseerabad 0; Sibi 3
UmpiresAslam Bareach, Hidayatullah
Close of play day 1Naseerabad (1) 6/0 (1 over)

Sibi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Fareed Baqib Asghar Ali0     
Mohammad Sulemanc Abdul Qadeer b Shabbir Ali83     
Taimur Khanb Abid Ali128     
Sanaullahb Abdul Qadeer20     
Imran Rindb Abdul Qadeer5     
Imdad Hussainb Mohammad Ismail15     
*Abdul Hakeemb Shabbir Ali24     
Mohammad Asimc Abid Ali b Mohammad Ismail13     
+Shahbaz Alirun out0     
Allah Dadnot out4     
Tariq Sultanc and b Shabbir Ali0     
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 2 nb)10
Total(all out, 67.4 overs)302
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-78, 3-209, 4-224, 5-252, 6-268, 7-288, 8-294, 9-302, 10-302 (67.4 ov)
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asghar Ali9   0471- 
Abdul Qadeer15   2462- 
Faiz-ul-Hasan5   1370- 
Shabbir Ali12.41573- 
Mohammad Ismail14   1452- 
Abid Ali10   0491- 
Najeebullah2   0130- 

Naseerabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alic Allah Dad b Abdul Hakeem10     
Muzaffar Alic Taimur Khan b Mohammad Asim45     
*Mohammad Alib Abdul Hakeem4     
Munir Ahmedlbw b Mohammad Asim11     
Najeebullahrun out62     
+Imran Khanc Imdad Hussain b Mohammad Asim34     
Mohammad Ismailc Shahbaz Ali b Mohammad Asim10     
Shabbir Alic Shahbaz Ali b Mohammad Asim12     
Asghar Alic Sanaullah b Imran Rind6     
Faiz-ul-Hasannot out8     
Abdul Qadeerb Imran Rind0     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb)3
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-39, 3-58, 4-79, 5-155, 6-178, 7-180, 8-191, 9-195, 10-205 (49.2 ov)
Sibi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Rind10.21482--
Abdul Hakeem8   2372--
Mohammad Asim17   1575--
Allah Dad3   0200--
Mohammad Suleman4   0210--
Tariq Sultan7   1190--

Sibi second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Fareed Baqib Abdul Qadeer0     
Mohammad Sulemanb Abdul Qadeer0     
Taimur Khanlbw b Asghar Ali8     
Sanaullahlbw b Abdul Qadeer6     
Imran Rindlbw b Mohammad Ismail29     
Imdad Hussainnot out19     
*Abdul Hakeemc and b Shabbir Ali0     
Allah Dadb Abid Ali5     
+Shahbaz Alilbw b Abid Ali0     
Mohammad Asimb Mohammad Ismail1     
Tariq Sultanb Mohammad Ismail0     
Total(all out, 24.2 overs)68
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-1, 3-9, 4-19, 5-54, 6-55, 7-67, 8-67, 9-68, 10-68 (24.2 ov)
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asghar Ali6   0321--
Abdul Qadeer7   0193--
Faiz-ul-Hasan1   020--
Shabbir Ali3   041--
Mohammad Ismail5.2293--
Abid Ali2   022--

Naseerabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Muzaffar Alic Abdul Hakeem b Imran Rind73     
Abid Alic Shahbaz Ali b Imran Rind8     
Munir Ahmednot out1     
*Mohammad Alidid not bat      
Najeebullahdid not bat      
+Imran Khandid not bat      
Mohammad Ismaildid not bat      
Shabbir Alidid not bat      
Asghar Alidid not bat      
Faiz-ul-Hasandid not bat      
Abdul Qadeerdid not bat      
Extras(5 b)5
Total(2 wickets, 8 overs)87
Fall of wickets:
1-86, 2-87 (8 ov)
Sibi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Rind4   0232--
Abdul Hakeem1   0180--
Mohammad Asim3   0410--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive