Marylebone Cricket Club v Midlands Club Cricket Conference
Other matches in England 2010
VenueLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood on 18th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultMidlands Club Cricket Conference won by 48 runs
UmpiresRN Butchard, MD Gumbley
ScorersCH Fellows-Smith, K Whyte

Midlands Club Cricket Conference inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TP Singhb Sharma31     
Mohammad Ishtiaqc Stewart b Sharma41     
JR Levittb Stephenson4     
S Stenningc Stephenson b Sharma5     
Atiq Chishtist Bushe b Khan21     
Laeeq-ur-Rehmanc Marvell b Khan53     
*DA Banksnot out26     
+IT Walkernot out3     
FD Eburahdid not bat      
TJL Freemandid not bat      
RA Spiersdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)19
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-78, 2-85, 3-98, 4-103, 5-141, 6-200
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stoneman8   03302--4.12
Gilbert7   3310---4.43
Sharma10   32131120.002.10
Stephenson9   13713-54.004.11
Jarvis8   0210---2.62
Khan8   0522--24.006.50

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MC Lomasc Laeeq-ur-Rehman b Eburah3     
R Sharmalbw b Freeman0     
MJ Marvellc Banks b Singh57     
*J Hodgsonb Freeman1     
FL Stewartc Walker b Eburah0     
+J Bushec Stenning b Eburah10     
JP Stephensonc Singh b Laeeq-ur-Rehman36     
SA Stonemanc Singh b Mohammad Ishtiaq5     
MN Khanb Laeeq-ur-Rehman1     
RG Gilbertc Walker b Freeman16     
FL Jarvisnot out8     
Extras(6 lb, 12 w)18
Total(all out, 47.4 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-12, 3-13, 4-18, 5-43, 6-121, 7-129, 8-129, 9-140, 10-155 (47.4 ov)
Midlands Club Cricket Conference bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Eburah10   22335-20.002.30
Spiers10   2270---2.70
Singh10   0411--60.004.10
Laeeq-ur-Rehman7   21922-21.002.71
Mohammad Ishtiaq3   01811-18.006.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive