Stenhousemuir v West Lothian
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2007
VenueThe Tryst, Stenhousemuir on 28th July 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Lothian won the toss and decided to field
ResultStenhousemuir won by 29 runs
PointsStenhousemuir 10; West Lothian 2 (Batting 2)
UmpiresCR Allen, JD Wilson
ScorersL Dickson, J Symon

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TS Ferrierc Smith b Heath26     
+A Philipb Bailey1     
CA Thyssenb Heath40     
GA Rogerslbw b A Raven24     
*I McDonaldb Heath1     
Aamir Shahzadc van Wyk b A Raven9     
GE Gardnerc Drylie b A Raven8     
PC Mosesnot out21     
JP Boweslbw b van Wyk0     
WD Taylorc G Raven b A Raven11     
J Diromnot out8     
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 9 w)19
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Philip), 2-51 (Ferrier), 3-100 (Thyssen), 4-102 (McDonald), 5-110 (Rogers), 6-120 (Gardner), 7-132 (Aamir Shahzad), 8-132 (Bowes), 9-150 (Taylor)
West Lothian bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bailey10   0351  
Dixon5   0170  
Heath10   0323  
Williamson8   2250  
A Raven10   1294  
van Wyk7   1241  

West Lothian inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJ Dryliec Taylor b Thyssen8     
A Hamiltonc Taylor b Thyssen7     
+D Flemingc Aamir Shahzad b McDonald18     
CFK van Wykc McDonald b Aamir Shahzad51     
*M Dixonc Gardner b Rogers0     
A Williamsonc Ferrier b Rogers1     
A Ravenc Rogers b Aamir Shahzad11     
J Baileynot out12     
G Heathnot out10     
G Ravendid not bat      
KM Smithdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 4 nb, 11 w)21
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Drylie), 2-18 (Hamilton), 3-72 (Fleming), 4-72 (Dixon), 5-92 (Williamson), 6-104 (van Wyk), 7-116 (A Raven)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bowes10   3170  
Thyssen10   2172  
Aamir Shahzad10   0272  
Rogers10   2242  
McDonald9   0431  
Taylor1   050  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive