Stenhousemuir v Freuchie
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2007
VenueThe Tryst, Stenhousemuir on 7th July 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFreuchie won the toss and decided to field
ResultFreuchie won by 3 wickets
PointsStenhousemuir 3 (Bowling 3); Freuchie 12 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresCR Allen, TAE Rutherford
ScorersAC Baxter, L Dickson

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+A Philipb Seng1     
TS Ferrierlbw b Mutch7     
CA Thyssenlbw b Seng9     
V McDonaldc and b Mutch9     
Aamir Shahzadc Rakshit b Mutch4     
D Mahantc Wallace b Gourlay19     
*ID Zuillc Rowley b Seng1     
J Diromc Wallace b Rowley19     
JP Bowesnot out22     
D Halcrowrun out1     
RS Angusb Rowley2     
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)17
Total(all out, 42.5 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Philip), 2-18 (Ferrier), 3-18 (Thyssen), 4-28 (Aamir Shahzad), 5-37 (McDonald), 6-44 (Zuill), 7-58 (Mahant), 8-104 (Dirom), 9-109 (Halcrow), 10-111 (Angus, 42.5 ov)
Freuchie bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mutch10   1343  20.003.40
Seng10   2203  20.002.00
Gourlay5   191  30.001.80
SJ Birrell8   2130  -1.62
Rowley6.50202  20.502.93
Galloway3   0110  -3.67

Freuchie inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RT Birrellc Philip b Bowes44     
S Rowleyrun out3     
JCF Senglbw b McDonald9     
JSC Gallowayc McDonald b Bowes17     
*S Gourlaylbw b Thyssen3     
SJ Birrellc and b Aamir Shahzad0     
JA Wallacec Halcrow b Bowes6     
RG Mutchnot out4     
+S Rakshitnot out1     
KJ Crichtondid not bat      
D Cowandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 22 w)25
Total(7 wickets, 38 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Rowley), 2-41 (Seng), 3-79 (Galloway), 4-89 (Gourlay), 5-98 (RT Birrell), 6-105 (Wallace), 7-111 (SJ Birrell)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aamir Shahzad7   0241  42.003.43
Thyssen10   4141  60.001.40
Angus7   0240  -3.43
McDonald8   0281  48.003.50
Bowes6   1213  12.003.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive