West Lothian v Stenhousemuir
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2007
VenueBoghall, Linlithgow on 26th May 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStenhousemuir won the toss and decided to field
ResultWest Lothian won by 25 runs
PointsWest Lothian 11 (Bowling 2, slow over-rate -1); Stenhousemuir 3 (Batting 3)
UmpiresGF Sutherland, J Templeton
ScorersL Dickson, J Symon

West Lothian inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJ Drylielbw b Gardner1     
A Ravenlbw b Gardner15     
D Flemingc Philip b Aamir Shahzad23     
+CFK van Wyklbw b Gardner0     
*Mark Dixonb Gardner0     
J McOscarb Bowes71     
J Baileyb Aamir Shahzad4     
A Williamsonnot out60     
Matthew Dixonc Philip b Bowes0     
AS McKennac Gardner b Bowes1     
G Heathnot out1     
Extras(7 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Drylie), 2-29 (Raven), 3-33 (van Wyk), 4-33 (Mark Dixon), 5-46 (Fleming), 6-54 (Bailey), 7-177 (McOscar), 8-177 (Matthew Dixon), 9-189 (McKenna)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bowes10   3403  
Gardner10   5124  
Thyssen10   4250  
Aamir Shahzad10   0552  
Ferrier10   2520  

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TS Ferrierlbw b Matthew Dixon6     
+A Philipc and b Heath34     
CA Thyssenlbw b Matthew Dixon1     
D Mahantc Bailey b Heath32     
Aamir Shahzadc Drylie b Heath10     
*ID Zuillc Bailey b Matthew Dixon36     
GE Gardnerc Matthew Dixon b Heath4     
PC Moseslbw b Williamson13     
JP Bowesc McKenna b Bailey5     
WD Taylorc Raven b Bailey1     
A Bayesnot out0     
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)24
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Ferrier), 2-33 (Thyssen), 3-70 (Philip), 4-96 (Aamir Shahzad), 5-97 (Mahant), 6-101 (Gardner), 7-142 (Moses), 8-162 (Bowes), 9-166 (Zuill), 10-166 (Taylor, 44.3 ov)
West Lothian bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McKenna10   1320  
Matthew Dixon9   1313  
Williamson10   0331  
Heath8   1244  
Raven2   060  
Mark Dixon2   0150  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive