Bourton Vale v Oxford Second XI
Cherwell Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueRissington Road, Bourton-on-the-Water on 17th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBourton Vale won the toss and decided to field
ResultOxford Second XI won by 82 runs
PointsBourton Vale 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2); Oxford Second XI 25
UmpiresL Burry, G Hawkins
ScorerSP Wilkinson

Oxford Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
W Mehmoodc Arkell b Newhook4476877- 
*CJL Sandbachc Newhook b Lazenbury8514115610- 
A Alamc Garratt b Hill69131- 
+ADJ Kennedyc Collett b Hill3249434- 
A Morganc Went b Lazenbury122126-- 
A Shahnot out21201911 
M Sheehannot out8561- 
N Handsdid not bat      
TW Geeson-Browndid not bat      
Z Hamiddid not bat      
A Leachdid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)25
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 174 minutes, 53 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-97 (Mehmood, 25.2 ov), 2-108 (Alam, 28.3 ov), 3-176 (Kennedy, 42.6 ov), 4-188 (Sandbach, 47.3 ov), 5-222 (Morgan, 51.3 ov)
Bourton Vale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jenkins9   2220--
Jarvis9   0290--
Hill18   1942--
Newhook7   33711-
Lazenbury10   0302-1

Bourton Vale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KPR Wentc Sandbach b Geeson-Brown2219324- 
C Garrattc Kennedy b Leach2647495- 
J Jenkinsst Kennedy b Leach46659141 
G Newhookrun out (Morgan)1427293- 
T Arkellb Leach148-- 
*PS Lazenburyc Kennedy b Leach1218231- 
R Hillc Hamid b Leach032-- 
J Collettc Leach b Sandbach1126221- 
+J Galpinnot out616231- 
J Fieldinglbw b Leach6651- 
J Jarvisb Sandbach078-- 
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 3 w)7
Total(all out, 140 minutes, 39.3 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Went, 8.3 ov), 2-57 (Garratt, 13.1 ov), 3-91 (Newhook, 21.5 ov), 4-102 (Arkell, 23.4 ov), 5-125 (Lazenbury, 28.2 ov), 6-125 (Hill, 28.5 ov), 7-131 (Jenkins, 32.5 ov), 8-143 (Collett, 35.5 ov), 9-150 (Fielding, 36.6 ov), 10-151 (Jarvis, 39.3 ov)
Oxford Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Geeson-Brown7   1171--
Hamid4   03503-
Leach15   2506--
Mehmood7   1320--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 53 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive