West of Scotland v Drumpellier
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2008
VenueHamilton Crescent, Glasgow on 12th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWest of Scotland won the toss and decided to field
ResultWest of Scotland won by 6 wickets
PointsWest of Scotland 10; Drumpellier 1 (Bowling 1)
UmpiresAM Haggo, J McGregor
ScorersB Kettlewell, AJ Stubbs

Drumpellier inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Z Mohammedc Robinson b Smith5     
I Wardenc Robertson b Smith14     
A Mohammedb Smith0     
PA Stuurmanlbw b Young48     
*GW McLarenc Robinson b Smith43     
S Allisonb Young4     
D Stevensonb McNulty8     
CN Keltieb Young10     
+M Andersonnot out14     
A Stewartrun out4     
A Goodwinb Talpur0     
Extras(3 lb, 20 w)23
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Warden), 2-23 (A Mohammed), 3-24 (Z Mohammed), 4-109 (Stuurman), 5-129 (McLaren), 6-129 (Allison), 7-150 (Stevenson), 8-155 (Keltie), 9-166 (Stewart), 10-173 (Goodwin, 48.4 ov)
West of Scotland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smith10   2294 -15.002.90
McNulty9   1331 -54.003.67
Talpur9.41351 -58.003.62
Sood10   1250 --2.50
Young10   1483 -20.004.80

West of Scotland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Watsonc Anderson b Warden6     
JA Harrisc Allison b Stevenson26     
+GG Robinsonc Anderson b McLaren51     
*IDK Youngc Allison b Stevenson8     
SC Leggatnot out30     
RA Brownnot out38     
DS McNultydid not bat      
SOD Robertsondid not bat      
A Talpurdid not bat      
N Sooddid not bat      
G Smithdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)15
Total(4 wickets, 39 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Watson), 2-76 (Harris), 3-92 (Robinson), 4-97 (Young)
Drumpellier bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stuurman5   0270  -5.40
Warden4   0241  24.006.00
Goodwin4   1180  -4.50
Stevenson10   7132  30.001.30
McLaren7   1431  42.006.14
Keltie2   0130  -6.50
Stewart6   0210  -3.50
Z Mohammed1   0120  -12.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive