West of Scotland v Forfarshire
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2008
VenueHamilton Crescent, Glasgow on 3rd May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossForfarshire won the toss and decided to field
ResultWest of Scotland won by 85 runs
PointsWest of Scotland 10; Forfarshire 0
UmpiresJ McGregor, J Murphy
ScorersR Kettlewell, I Potts

West of Scotland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+DR Lockhartc Mohammad b Fearn10     
G Watsonlbw b Fearn13     
GG Robinsonc Drummond b Cooper59     
*IDK Youngb Cooper39     
G Goudieb Garden28     
RA Brownc Weed b Cooper8     
JA Harrisc Weed b Quinn4     
C Tullochc Cooper b Quinn7     
DS McNultyc Mohammad b Garden0     
IL Crannot out2     
RJ Windowsnot out6     
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 17 w)22
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Watson), 2-59 (Lockhart), 3-132 (Robinson), 4-145 (Young), 5-157 (Brown), 6-176 (Goudie), 7-187 (Harris), 8-189 (Tulloch), 9-191 (McNulty)
Forfarshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Quinn10   5292  30.002.90
Bailwal9   0360  -4.00
Cooper10   2313  20.003.10
Fearn6   0242  18.004.00
Mohammad6   0260  -4.33
Findlay3   0220  -7.33
Garden6   0272  18.004.50

Forfarshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GHR Gardenlbw b Cran23     
*+PJ Drummondb Goudie5     
TLW Cooperb McNulty0     
A Bailwalc and b Windows21     
G McLellandlbw b Windows6     
UA Mohammadc and b Windows7     
T Weedb Tulloch2     
JA Findlayc McNulty b Tulloch4     
DA Fearnc Goudie b Cran8     
GG Blackb Goudie14     
GN Quinnnot out8     
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)15
Total(all out, 46.2 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Drummond), 2-19 (Cooper), 3-32 (Garden), 4-44 (McLelland), 5-63 (Mohammad), 6-69 (Weed), 7-75 (Bailwal), 8-84 (Findlay), 9-? (Fearn), 10-113 (Black, 46.2 ov)
West of Scotland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Goudie9.2692  28.000.96
McNulty8   3221  48.002.75
Cran10   2242  30.002.40
Windows10   1233  20.002.30
Tulloch9   1272  27.003.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive