Enfield v East Lancashire
Lancashire League 2011
VenueDill Hall Lane, Enfield on 24th July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEnfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultEnfield won by 4 wickets
PointsEnfield 10; East Lancashire 2 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresJ Schofield, N Westwell
ScorersPR Dickinson (Enfield), JP Timmis (East Lancashire)

East Lancashire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJ Pearsonc Ingham b Coetsee46     
MC Lomasb Jackson8     
JP Turnerb Jackson35     
OJ Erasmus (Pro)not out33     
M Bhadast Gowers b Coetsee0     
DC Turnerc Coetsee b Afzal0     
+AR Chesterrun out0     
NJ Turnerrun out13     
Usama Chaudharynot out1     
*MJ Boltondid not bat      
DA Chesterdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)20
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Lomas), 2-105 (JP Turner), 3-107 (Pearson), 4-109 (Bhada), 5-112 (DC Turner), 6-114 (AR Chester), 7-153 (NJ Turner)
Enfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jackson9   2122--
Afzal13   332111
Coetsee20   36023-
DJ Bracewell5   02401-
Ingham3   02201-

Enfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Asif Fazallbw b NJ Turner10     
Z Afzalc Bhada b DA Chester6     
WL Coetsee (Pro)st AR Chester b Erasmus64     
LL Jacksonst AR Chester b Erasmus14     
+AM Gowerslbw b Erasmus12     
K Demainec DC Turner b DA Chester9     
*AP Bracewellnot out11     
S Hussainnot out24     
JE Cookdid not bat      
WG Inghamdid not bat      
DJ Bracewelldid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 9 w)12
Total(6 wickets, 47.3 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Asif Fazal), 2-20 (Afzal), 3-50 (Jackson), 4-90 (Gowers), 5-126 (Coetsee), 6-126 (Demaine)
East Lancashire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
NJ Turner11   23013-
DA Chester10   13621-
DC Turner5   01704-
Usama Chaudhary4   0210--

--> Usama Chaudhary made his debut in Lancashire League matches
--> S Hussain passed 1500 runs in Lancashire League matches when he reached 18
--> LL Jackson reached 300 wickets in Lancashire League matches when he dismissed JP Turner, his 2nd wicket in the East Lancashire innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive