Warwickshire Under-13s v Worcestershire Under-13s
Under-13 County Championship 2005 (Group 3)
VenueGlasshouse Park, Kenilworth on 19th July 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossWorcestershire Under-13s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn

Warwickshire Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JP Webblbw b D'Oliveira67     
*G Hawkinsb Johnson0     
A Javidc Ayliffe b Padden16     
+J Walkerrun out1     
KD Moseleyc Williams b Patel22     
NP Gregoryrun out0     
J Lucasst Hagger b Patel10     
U Shabirc Williams b Patel41     
K Dhokianot out14     
MM Nawaznot out2     
H Faulknerdid not bat      
A Pashleydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)21
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 52 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Hawkins), 2-59 (Javid), 3-65 (Walker), 4-122 (Moseley), 5-122 (Gregory), 6-122 (Webb), 7-177 (Shabir), 8-179 (Lucas)
Worcestershire Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
O'Neill8   03504-
Johnson4   0151--
Padden5   1191--
Gater4   015032
Tomkinson7   03101-
Hawker7   3120--
D'Oliveira8   23611-
Patel9   3213--

Worcestershire Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*TJP Williamsc Faulkner b Moseley36     
C Ayliffelbw b Moseley17     
BL D'Oliveirarun out0     
J Taylorb Moseley0     
S O'Neillb Nawaz10     
+DA Haggerlbw b Nawaz18     
J Paddenc Gregory b Nawaz4     
B Hawkerc Hawkins b Moseley14     
J Patelb Moseley8     
C Gaternot out2     
A Tomkinsonnot out0     
P Johnsondid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 18 w)28
Total(9 wickets, 45 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-74 (Ayliffe), 2-74 (D'Oliveira), 3-75 (Taylor), 4-76 (Williams), 5-88 (O'Neill), 6-99 (Padden), 7-111 (Hagger), 8-135 (Patel), 9-137 (Hawker)
Warwickshire Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pashley4   118031
Faulkner4   023072
Dhokia4   01005-
Shabir4   1150--
Moseley14   24552-
Nawaz15   71931-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive