Dorset Under-13s v Wiltshire Under-13s
Under-13 County Championship 2003 (Group 5)
VenueDean Park, Bournemouth on 3rd August 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
PlayersDorset Under-13s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Wiltshire Under-13s: 11
TossDorset Under-13s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDorset Under-13s won by 9 runs
PointsDorset Under-13s 20; Wiltshire Under-13s 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)

Dorset Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CR Jonesrun out23     
+CT Ridley[dismissal not known]18     
T Angellc [unknown] b [unknown]11     
*J Baker[dismissal not known]8     
T Blackburnc [unknown] b [unknown]4     
G Lock-Inghamrun out25     
M Chipperfieldc [unknown] b [unknown]16     
A Kennedyc [unknown] b [unknown]4     
A Kayc [unknown] b [unknown]7     
L Robertsnot out3     
M Macdiarmidc [unknown] b [unknown]0     
R Thomasdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)12
Total(all out, 47.4 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-45, 3-61, 4-71, 5-73, 6-104, 7-?, 8-126, 9-128, 10-130 (47.4 ov)

Wiltshire Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Needhamc Thomas b Blackburn21     
T Pearcelbw b Macdiarmid10     
[unknown]c Jones b Blackburn20     
A Tuckerb Macdiarmid1     
T Dorganc Blackburn b Thomas14     
JM Vinceb Thomas7     
C Earllbw b Kay14     
AJ Milesb Kay1     
T Mullinsc Kennedy b Blackburn5     
[unknown]b Blackburn14     
[unknown]not out0     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 9 w)14
Total(all out, 43.3 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-56, 3-59, 4-63, 5-75, 6-90, 7-101, 8-104, 9-112, 10-121 (43.3 ov)
Dorset Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Roberts4   01101-
Kennedy4   1120--
Angell4   2601-
Macdiarmid11   2232--
Thomas4   12021-
Chipperfield2   0703-
Kay4   152--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs
--> Dorset Under-13s innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Dorset Under-13s innings adds 123 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive