Burton Latimer v Oundle Town
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Twenty20 Cup 2010
VenueCounty Ground, Northampton on 8th August 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOundle Town won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOundle Town won by 37 runs
UmpiresPW Joy, RP Medland
ScorersM Styman, K Weatherington

Oundle Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M van de Merwec Mansell b Hanney2310 22230.00
*CJ Wakec Mansell b Shelford6147 8-129.79
M Hodgsonb Scully2117 11123.53
HD Ramsdenc Hofbauer b Scully106 2-166.67
J Chambersc Sanders b Gahagan1716 11106.25
PJ Adamsc J Hughes b Bell47 --57.14
MK Outarb Bell78 1-87.50
S Brooksnot out25 --40.00
R Cunninghamnot out64 --150.00
DW Fosterdid not bat      
+J Jeffreydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 12 lb, 12 w)28
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (van de Merwe), 2-86 (Hodgson), 3-101 (Ramsden), 4-126 (Chambers), 5-158 (Adams), 6-159 (Wake), 7-170 (Outar)
Burton Latimer bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
P Hughes2   02104--10.50
Hanney4   04211-24.0010.50
Bell4   0212--12.005.25
Scully4   02423-12.006.00
Shelford4   03814-24.009.50
Gahagan2   0171--12.008.50

Burton Latimer inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Bellc Brooks b Wake59 1-55.56
B Mansellc Wake b Cunningham4422 14200.00
+GD Hofbauerb Foster2927 31107.41
S Sandersc van de Merwe b Foster810 --80.00
J Hughesc Foster b Ramsden128 2-150.00
D Gahaganrun out (Hodgson)33 --100.00
DW Shelfordc Chambers b Ramsden57 --71.43
A McClurec Wake b Ramsden26 --33.33
*P Hughesc Adams b Cunningham2217 -2129.41
J Scullynot out59 --55.56
DR Hanneynot out22 --100.00
Extras(5 w)5
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Bell), 2-69 (Mansell), 3-86 (Hofbauer), 4-98 (Sanders), 5-106 (J Hughes), 6-107 (Gahagan), 7-113 (Shelford), 8-113 (McClure), 9-138 (P Hughes)
Oundle Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wake4   04011-24.0010.00
van de Merwe4   02403--6.00
Cunningham4   0262--12.006.50
Foster4   0322--12.008.00
Ramsden4   02031-8.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive