Oundle Town v Stony Stratford
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Twenty20 Cup 2010
VenueCounty Ground, Northampton on 8th August 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStony Stratford won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOundle Town won by 5 wickets
UmpiresR Burton, M Kean
ScorersV Avery, K Weatherington

Stony Stratford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DD Ebrahimc van de Merwe b Wake1013 2-76.92
GA Davsonc Adams b van de Merwe1313 2-100.00
MV Choksic Jeffrey b Wake19 --11.11
J Pretoriusc Wake b Cunningham7252 35138.46
N Allenb Foster1413 -1107.69
C Boltonlbw b Cunningham1617 --94.12
+M Averynot out42 --200.00
H Ullahc van de Merwe b Cunningham01 --0.00
*SD Bellewnot out00 --0.00
CA Guydid not bat      
D Averydid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 5 w)7
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Davson), 2-25 (Ebrahim), 3-29 (Choksi), 4-73 (Allen), 5-131 (Pretorius), 6-133 (Bolton), 7-133 (Ullah)
Oundle Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wake4   11722-12.004.25
van de Merwe4   02311-24.005.75
Cunningham4   1253--8.006.25
Foster4   0351--24.008.75
Ramsden4   03502--8.75

Oundle Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M van de Merwec Bellew b Davson6030 111200.00
*CJ Wakec Ullah b Ebrahim3524 42145.83
M Hodgsonnot out1517 3-88.24
J Chambersb Guy54 1-125.00
HD Ramsdenrun out (Guy)89 1-88.89
PJ Adamsc M Avery b Guy04 --0.00
MK Outarnot out41 1-400.00
DW Fosterdid not bat      
+J Jeffreydid not bat      
S Brooksdid not bat      
R Cunninghamdid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 5 w)14
Total(5 wickets, 14.5 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-105 (Wake), 2-106 (van de Merwe), 3-113 (Chambers), 4-132 (Ramsden), 5-136 (Adams)
Stony Stratford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ullah4   0320---8.00
Bellew3   03501--11.67
D Avery2   0250---12.50
Ebrahim1   01311-6.0013.00
Davson2   01211-12.006.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive