North Runcton v Acle
Norfolk Cricket Alliance Premier Division 2010
VenueThe Green, North Runcton on 7th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNorth Runcton won the toss and decided to field
ResultNorth Runcton won by 5 wickets
PointsNorth Runcton 22 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Acle 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)

Acle inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Porterlbw b Hastings17     
A Munfordlbw b Jonker6     
H Nelb Hastings70     
D Hugginsrun out (Price)30     
T Wilsonlbw b Hastings7     
*SD Robertsc Jonker b Hemeter0     
PG Newmanc Skipper b Hemeter16     
G Handleyst Faivelowitz b Ring14     
P Nobbsnot out1     
+JG Oakeyst Faivelowitz b Ring3     
J Leenot out1     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Munford), 2-26 (Porter), 3-137 (Nel), 4-138 (Huggins), 5-140 (Roberts), 6-149 (Wilson), 7-177 (Newman), 8-181 (Handley), 9-184 (Oakey)
North Runcton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jonker13   2421--
Hastings13   2383--
Jefferson6   0230--
Hemeter13   2582--
Ring5   0192--

North Runcton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Forderc and b Roberts26     
C Jonkerc Oakey b Newman9     
A Barrattc Oakey b Lee69     
A Pricec and b Roberts29     
SP Hemeternot out24     
*PM Jeffersonc Wilson b Nel4     
M Skippernot out6     
J Hastingsdid not bat      
G Rawlingsdid not bat      
+D Faivelowitzdid not bat      
J Ringdid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, 48.4 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Jonker), 2-82 (Forder), 3-146 (Price), 4-164 (Barratt), 5-169 (Jefferson)
Acle bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Newman9   1481--
Lee12   2341--
Roberts13   3342--
Porter4   0170--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Acle innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the North Runcton innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive