North Runcton v Downham Town
Norfolk Cricket Alliance Premier Division 2007
VenueThe Green, North Runcton on 25th August 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNorth Runcton won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDownham Town won by 6 wickets
PointsNorth Runcton 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2); Downham Town 23 (Batting 3, Bowling 5)
UmpiresP Collins, MDH Rowson
ScorerE Barnard

North Runcton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Brownc DJH Tulett b Todd16 --  
JE Pipkinb Todd617 1-  
B Allsopc Flynn b Barnard2265 3-  
PJ Harwoodc AJ Stuart b AC Stuart1217 2-  
PM Jeffersonc AJ Stuart b GCH Tulett2441 1-  
P Rinkec AC Stuart b GCH Tulett114 --  
SP Hemeterrun out (DJH Tulett)1633 2-  
A Pricec Flynn b Bond710 --  
+R Kingc AJ Stuart b Flynn527 --  
*DC Cubittc Lanchester b Bond3037 --  
SJ Buntingnot out1724 --  
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 15 nb, 11 w)33
Total(all out, 48.2 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Brown), 2-17 (Pipkin), 3-34 (Harwood), 4-76 (Jefferson), 5-77 (Rinke), 6-86 (Allsop), 7-108 (Price), 8-116 (Hemeter), 9-124 (King), 10-174 (Cubitt, 48.2 ov)
Downham Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
AC Stuart9   034181
Todd11   228211
GCH Tulett8   32121-
Barnard5   0141--
JS Stuart6   0170-3
Flynn4   0171--

Downham Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AJ Stuartlbw b Allsop412 --  
P Barnardst King b Allsop1123 --  
DR Flynnb Hemeter7286 101  
DJH Tulettlbw b Allsop317 --  
*DP Lanchesternot out4478 4-  
AJM Toddnot out3033 31  
AC Stuartdid not bat      
+A Corbettdid not bat      
JS Stuartdid not bat      
GCH Tulettdid not bat      
A Bonddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)13
Total(4 wickets, 39.2 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (AJ Stuart), 2-29 (Barnard), 3-38 (DJH Tulett), 4-126 (Flynn)
North Runcton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rinke11   34005-
Allsop13   5293--
Jefferson3   0290--
Hemeter9   05711-
Pipkin3   0100--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive