North Runcton v Topcroft
Norfolk Cricket Alliance Premier Division 2007
VenueThe Green, North Runcton on 5th May 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultNorth Runcton won by 7 wickets
PointsNorth Runcton 23 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Topcroft 5 (Batting 4, Bowling 1)

Topcroft inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Warburtonc King b Harwood2647    
C Hancockrun out2455    
G Toyanalbw b Hemeter3638    
J Goodfellowlbw b Cubitt919    
*J Shipleyc Jefferson b Hemeter1731    
D Reederb Harwood1646    
+T Larssonlbw b Cubitt15    
A Battyc King b Rinke2135    
M Eldennot out149    
R Marshallb Rinke716    
S Collinsnot out25    
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 6 nb, 17 w)31
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (Warburton), 2-60 (Hancock), 3-80 (Goodfellow), 4-116 (Toyana), 5-130 (Shipley), 6-131 (Larsson), 7-170 (Batty), 8-176 (Reeder), 9-198 (Marshall)
North Runcton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rinke13   1562--
Allsop5   0200--
Harwood12   0502--
Jefferson3   0180--
Cubitt12   2362--
Hemeter6   2122--

North Runcton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JE Pipkinlbw b Warburton25     
SP Hemeterst Larsson b Toyana44     
P Rinkenot out48     
PJ Harwoodc Elden b Marshall61     
B Allsopnot out5     
PM Jeffersondid not bat      
C Adamsdid not bat      
*DC Cubittdid not bat      
+R Kingdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
K Corkedid not bat      
Extras(3 nb, 17 w)20
Total(3 wickets, 45.2 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-81, 2-81, 3-188
Topcroft bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Collins6   1280--
Marshall7   0401--
Elden4   0340--
Warburton12   0401--
Batty4   0250--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Topcroft innings add to 51
--> Topcroft innings batting adds 2 runs over
--> Bowling in the Topcroft innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive