Halesowen Second XI v Bromsgrove Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Division One 2009
VenueSeth Somers Park, Halesowen on 15th August 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBromsgrove Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultBromsgrove Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsHalesowen Second XI 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2); Bromsgrove Second XI 20

Halesowen Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Webbc Thurbon b Husbands29     
H Quamist Francis b Husbands53     
M Hutchinsonc [unknown] b Husbands5     
*RM Coxc and b Young11     
+KD Moseleynot out34     
JJ Tromanslbw b Bilbrough30     
A Windsornot out22     
AJ Robertsdid not bat      
T Salimdid not bat      
A Hawkerdid not bat      
C Jonesdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)11
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Bromsgrove Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lankester12   3540--
Thurbon5   2210--
Husbands13   2433--
Young13   1391--
Bilbrough7   0351--

Bromsgrove Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Thomasb Roberts5     
MC Bennisonc Jones b Cox32     
*JJ Courtb Cox32     
N Chanab Quami63     
P Bakerrun out (Salim)1     
J Lankesternot out33     
M Bilbroughc Salim b Quami4     
M Thurbonnot out2     
+B Francisdid not bat      
J Youngdid not bat      
PJ Husbandsdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 11 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)24
Total(6 wickets, 49 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Halesowen Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jones10   0270--
Roberts7   3181--
Hawker13   0550--
Cox14   2312--
Salim5   0290--
Quami3   0122--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Bromsgrove Second XI innings add to 52
--> Bowling in the Halesowen Second XI innings adds 6 runs over
--> Bowling in the Bromsgrove Second XI innings adds 7 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive