Shrewsbury Second XI v Old Hill Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Division One 2009
VenueLondon Road, Shrewsbury on 18th July 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossShrewsbury Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOld Hill Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsShrewsbury Second XI 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2); Old Hill Second XI 24

Shrewsbury Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*S Wilderspinb Mohammed Javaid31     
JV Andersc Fisher b Mohammed Javaid45     
+M Swiftst +Rock b Peruzza17     
WE Daviesc and b Peruzza8     
D Peckc Mohammed Javaid b Peruzza1     
JG Hudson-Williamsc Bending b Mohammed Javaid10     
G Gibbonsb Mohammed Javaid1     
D Williamsb Mohammed Javaid5     
AS Barnardnot out22     
M Gerrardc [unknown] b Mohammed Javaid3     
W Sharpenot out0     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 8 nb, 3 w)16
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-88, 2-88, 3-110, 4-112, 5-125, 6-125, 7-130, 8-138, 9-157
Old Hill Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dunford6   1230--
Baig12   3290--
Moseley6   0310--
Peruzza13   4513--
Mohammed Javaid13   4206--

Old Hill Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+A Bendinglbw b Gibbons11     
I Mateenb Anders0     
MP Hingleyc Gerrard b Anders24     
A Fisherb Gibbons45     
Z O'Neilllbw b Anders12     
N Dunfordnot out52     
T Rockc Swift b Davies12     
O Moseleynot out1     
J Baigdid not bat      
S Peruzzadid not bat      
*Mohammed Javaiddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 w)5
Total(6 wickets, 48.1 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Shrewsbury Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Anders17   5283--
Williams7   0250--
Sharpe5   0170--
Barnard3   0190--
Davies4   0171--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Old Hill Second XI innings batting adds 2 runs over
--> Bowling in the Old Hill Second XI innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive