Halesowen Second XI v Tamworth Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Division One 2009
VenueSeth Somers Park, Halesowen on 18th July 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossTamworth Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultHalesowen Second XI won by 118 runs
PointsHalesowen Second XI 24; Tamworth Second XI 2 (Bowling 2)
Umpires[unknown], D Onion

Halesowen Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Parrylbw b Gilbert4     
H Quamic C Render b W Onion50     
J Hortonst Gedge b Green69     
RM Coxc MJ Render b Williams24     
+KD Moseleyst Gedge b Taylor36     
M Hutchinsonnot out34     
D Northovernot out2     
*SJ Bakerdid not bat      
G Hilldid not bat      
C Jonesdid not bat      
A Hawkerdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)11
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Parry), 2-110 (Quami), 3-149 (Horton), 4-160 (Cox), 5-228 (Moseley)
Tamworth Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gilbert8   0331--
D Onion6   1370--
Williams14   0621--
W Onion10   0491--
Green5   0261--
Taylor3   0191--

Tamworth Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Fearnb Hill0  -- 
C Renderlbw b Hill3  -- 
+J Gedgec Baker b Hill0  -- 
N Goughc Moseley b Jones11  2- 
*G Taylorc Hawker b Hill70  101 
MJ Renderb Jones4  -- 
C Williamsb Hawker0  -- 
D Onionlbw b Hawker0  -- 
W Onionb Hawker4  -- 
D Gilbertc Parry b Hawker0  -- 
C Greennot out7  1- 
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)13
Total(all out, 33 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Fearn), 2-0 (Gedge), 3-3 (C Render), 4-16 (Gough), 5-28 (MJ Render), 6-28 (Williams), 7-28 (D Onion), 8-66 (W Onion), 9-66 (Gilbert), 10-112 (Taylor, 33 ov)
Halesowen Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hill10   3314--
Jones7   1162--
Hawker12   1394--
Horton4   0170--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 46 overs per side
--> Bowling in the Tamworth Second XI innings adds 5 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive