Water Orton v Ombersley
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Two 2009
VenueColeshill Road, Water Orton on 13th June 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOmbersley won the toss and decided to field
ResultOmbersley won by 1 wicket
PointsWater Orton 4 (Bowling 4); Ombersley 20
UmpiresA Hunt, P Stratford
ScorerM Bevan

Water Orton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+G Crouchb Catterall13     
F Louwb Fiaz10     
J Sperringb Terblanche14     
*G Huntc Young b Rawnsley15     
J Lawleyc Rawnsley b Fiaz13     
N Lawleyc Young b Terblanche0     
G Roscorlac Oakley b Rawnsley6     
Imran Khanb Rawnsley19     
M Smithb Rawnsley0     
S Murphynot out0     
G Lawleyb Rawnsley0     
Extras(1 lb, 6 nb, 5 w)12
Total(all out, 34.3 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Louw), 2-31 (Crouch), 3-46 (Sperring), 4-62 (J Lawley), 5-67 (N Lawley), 6-74 (Roscorla), 7-101 (Imran Khan), 8-101 (Smith), 9-102 (Hunt), 10-102 (G Lawley, 34.3 ov)
Ombersley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fiaz12   5302--
Catterall7   2181--
Terblanche7   4282--
DJ D'Oliveira3   0140--

Ombersley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Robinsonc Sperring b Murphy1     
MD D'Oliveirac Crouch b Murphy6     
DN Catterallc Crouch b Imran Khan10     
BL D'Oliveirac N Lawley b Murphy10     
P Burdonc Crouch b Imran Khan8     
*MJ Rawnsleyb Imran Khan7     
T Oakleyb Imran Khan0     
DJ D'Oliveiralbw b Louw7     
LC Terblanchenot out36     
+JCW Youngc Crouch b Louw14     
A Fiaznot out1     
Extras(3 lb, 2 w)5
Total(9 wickets, 34 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (MD D'Oliveira), 2-13 (Robinson), 3-25 (Catterall), 4-29 (BL D'Oliveira), 5-37 (Burdon), 6-41 (Oakley), 7-49 (Rawnsley), 8-61 (DJ D'Oliveira), 9-76 (Young)
Water Orton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Khan17   5434--
Murphy11   3303--
Louw6   0292--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive