Ombersley v Old Elizabethans
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Two 2009
VenueMain Road, Ombersley on 22nd August 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Elizabethans won the toss and decided to field
ResultOmbersley won by 121 runs
PointsOmbersley 24; Old Elizabethans 2 (Batting 2)
UmpiresTW Gray, DS Ludlow
ScorersJ Harrison, DJ Tyrrell

Ombersley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Robinsonc Pearman b Illingworth107163 61 
DA Haggerc Pearman b Illingworth48101 3- 
DN Catterallnot out11272 133 
BL D'Oliveiranot out65 -- 
MD D'Oliveiradid not bat      
*MJ Rawnsleydid not bat      
P Burdondid not bat      
LC Terblanchedid not bat      
JCW Youngdid not bat      
+OJ Steeledid not bat      
T Gwynnedid not bat      
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)298
Fall of wickets:
1-141 (Hagger), 2-277 (Robinson)
Old Elizabethans bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ekstraal14   16203-
Lockwood11   066011
Illingworth17   2662--
Booth9   06802-
Alford4   0260-3

Old Elizabethans inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SJ Maceyc Steele b Gwynne3254 4- 
+CJ Pearmanb Terblanche42 1- 
P Sladeb Terblanche02 -- 
D Ekstraalc Young b Rawnsley3240 6- 
JE Bulllbw b Rawnsley919 1- 
S Burgoynelbw b Terblanche1237 1- 
J Alfordc MD D'Oliveira b Rawnsley1741 3- 
R Illingworthnot out4356 7- 
LA Boothc Robinson b BL D'Oliveira1128 1- 
S Lockwoodb Terblanche17 -- 
A Bastablelbw b BL D'Oliveira516 -- 
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 1 w, 5 pen)11
Total(all out, 50 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Pearman), 2-6 (Slade), 3-58 (Ekstraal), 4-69 (Bull), 5-88 (Macey), 6-116 (Alford), 7-116 (Burgoyne), 8-133 (Booth), 9-144 (Lockwood), 10-177 (Bastable, 50 ov)
Ombersley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Catterall9   12801-
Terblanche15   1644--
Rawnsley14   2313-1
Gwynne5   0201--
BL D'Oliveira7   2252--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Ombersley innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive