Ombersley v Wombourne
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Two 2009
VenueMain Road, Ombersley on 27th June 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWombourne won the toss and decided to field
ResultWombourne won by 7 wickets
PointsOmbersley 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1); Wombourne 20

Ombersley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Robinsonc K Quiney b AL Hughes31     
MD D'Oliveirab D Quiney4     
DN Catterallc Shermer b AL Hughes27     
BL D'Oliveirac Walker b AL Hughes2     
P Burdonc Holmes b LD Hughes22     
*MJ Rawnsleyc Holmes b Farrington17     
DJ D'Oliveirac LD Hughes b Farrington3     
LC Terblancheb AL Hughes48     
+JCW Youngc Holmes b LD Hughes5     
A Fiazb AL Hughes3     
T Gwynnenot out1     
Total(all out, 50 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (MD D'Oliveira), 2-65 (Robinson), 3-65 (Catterall), 4-68 (BL D'Oliveira), 5-116 (Rawnsley), 6-122 (Burdon), 7-132 (DJ D'Oliveira), 8-147 (Young), 9-182 (Fiaz), 10-184 (Terblanche, 50 ov)
Wombourne bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
D Quiney14   3491--
A Quiney6   1240--
AL Hughes7   1235--
LD Hughes13   4392--
Farrington10   1332--

Wombourne inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Quineyst Young b Rawnsley55     
AL Hughesc Robinson b Terblanche15     
*LD Hughesc Catterall b DJ D'Oliveira47     
A Shermernot out38     
+IT Walkernot out18     
B Holmesdid not bat      
A Robinsondid not bat      
M Branchdid not bat      
L Farringtondid not bat      
D Quineydid not bat      
A Quineydid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, 36.2 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (AL Hughes), 2-126 (K Quiney), 3-134 (LD Hughes)
Ombersley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Catterall4   0130--
Fiaz10   1390--
Terblanche4   0231--
DJ D'Oliveira6   0381--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Ombersley innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Wombourne innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive