Aston Manor v Ombersley
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Two 2009
VenueChurch Road, Birmingham on 23rd May 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAston Manor won the toss and decided to field
ResultAston Manor won by 3 wickets
PointsAston Manor 20; Ombersley 3 (Bowling 3)
UmpiresM Bancroft, N Williams
ScorerA Prichard

Ombersley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Oakleyc Whittock b Shozab Haider6      
J Robinsonb Shozab Haider23      
DN Catterallc and b Shozab Haider17      
BL D'Oliveirac Prichard b Viljoen2      
MD D'Oliveirac Viljoen b Shozab Haider5      
P Burdonc Prichard b Viljoen2      
*MJ Rawnsleyb Shozab Haider3      
J Youngc Prichard b Viljoen2      
DJ D'Oliveiranot out15      
T Gwynnelbw b Shozab Haider0      
+OJ Steelec Prichard b Shozab Haider1      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)9
Total(all out, 31.5 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Oakley), 2-45 (Robinson), 3-50 (Catterall), 4-50 (BL D'Oliveira), 5-54 (Burdon), 6-59 (Rawnsley), 7-60 (MD D'Oliveira), 8-75 (Young), 9-82 (Gwynne), 10-85 (Steele, 31.5 ov)
Aston Manor bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Viljoen16   33232-
Shozab Haider15.52487-1

Aston Manor inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
I Jamielb Catterall17      
CJ Whittockc Steele b Catterall7      
+N Prichardc Steele b Rawnsley9      
C Viljoenc Catterall b Rawnsley6      
M Sehmbib Rawnsley5      
M Ansaric Steele b Rawnsley0      
*P Evansc Young b Rawnsley25      
A Formannot out11      
Shozab Haidernot out0      
I Shaikhdid not bat      
A Ranadid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)7
Total(7 wickets, 24.1 overs)87
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Whittock), 2-30 (Prichard), 3-38 (Jamiel), 4-42 (Viljoen), 5-46 (Ansari), 6-51 (Sehmbi), 7-81 (Evans)
Ombersley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Catterall12   342211
Gwynne2   01201-
Rawnsley10   4255--
BL D'Oliveira0.1040--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive