Halesowen v Attock
Birmingham and District Premier League Division One 2009
VenueSeth Somers Park, Halesowen on 29th August 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHalesowen won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Halesowen)
PointsHalesowen 16 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Attock 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 3)
UmpiresC Brown, R Murphy
ScorersD Fisher, A Shaw

Halesowen inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Harrisb Ali332 -- 
Mohammed Ishtiaqc Asif Khan b Ali237 -- 
M Harveylbw b Mahmood4653 31 
KD Moseleylbw b NA Khan3378 3- 
+OB Coxrun out4237 52 
*Laeeq-ur-Rehmanb Ali4058 31 
R Clearyb Amjad Zaman1122 -- 
P Croftnot out168 21 
Imran Alirun out96 1- 
A Mahmoodnot out00 -- 
T Salimdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)12
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Harris), 2-9 (Mohammed Ishtiaq), 3-83 (Harvey), 4-95 (Moseley), 5-149 (Cox), 6-186 (Laeeq-ur-Rehman), 7-199 (Cleary), 8-212 (Imran Ali)
Attock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali11   5373--
Amjad Zaman17   359111
NA Khan17   1591--
Mahmood10   051111

Attock inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MQ Khanst Cox b Mohammed Ishtiaq4571 7- 
A Goharb Laeeq-ur-Rehman114 -- 
Johangir Khanlbw b Imran Ali731 -- 
*RM Khannot out58127 5- 
NA Khanc Mahmood b Laeeq-ur-Rehman2347 2- 
S Mahmoodlbw b Mohammed Ishtiaq04 -- 
Amjad Zamanb Laeeq-ur-Rehman611 -- 
+Asif Khanc Cleary b Mohammed Ishtiaq07 -- 
S Khemrajnot out919 1- 
Mohin Khandid not bat      
Z Alidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)9
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Gohar), 2-35 (Johangir Khan), 3-71 (MQ Khan), 4-110 (NA Khan), 5-112 (Mahmood), 6-121 (Amjad Zaman), 7-122 (Asif Khan)
Halesowen bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Ali17   2431--
Laeeq-ur-Rehman17   4513--
Mohammed Ishtiaq12   1253--
Salim7   024011
Harvey2   080--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive