Halesowen v Harborne
Birmingham and District Premier League Division One 2009
VenueSeth Somers Park, Halesowen on 11th July 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHarborne won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHalesowen 15 (Batting 3, Bowling 2); Harborne 5 (Bowling 3)
UmpiresR Bradburn, M Iwanicki
ScorersC Easter, D Fisher

Halesowen inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammed Ishtiaqc Davies b Culbard04 -- 
A Harrisc Taylor b Piolet1929 3- 
OB Coxc and b Piolet1951 4- 
Laeeq-ur-Rehmanc Taylor b Sen3144 7- 
R Clearyc Sen b Piolet1438 2- 
A Mahmoodb Sen6  -- 
*M Fishernot out5463 6- 
M Harveyc and b Powell5952 10- 
Imran Alib Cockcroft2713 -2 
+L Willettsdid not bat      
P Croftdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb)6
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 51 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Mohammed Ishtiaq), 2-34 (Harris), 3-53 (Cox), 4-77 (Laeeq-ur-Rehman), 5-88 (Mahmood), 6-96 (Cleary), 7-196 (Harvey), 8-235 (Imran Ali, 51 ov)
Harborne bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Culbard9   4191--
Getkate6   0380--
Piolet15   1723--
Sen9   3262--
Powell4   0321-1
Cockcroft8   0431--

Harborne inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SA Pioletc Willetts b Imran Ali1134 -1 
SS Dasc Harris b Croft3559 8- 
OC Powellnot out3581 51 
R Senb Laeeq-ur-Rehman1019 2- 
D Franklinb Mohammed Ishtiaq15 -- 
T Daviesb Laeeq-ur-Rehman47 1- 
KJ Iyerdid not bat      
JR Cockcroftdid not bat      
SC Getkatedid not bat      
*DS Culbarddid not bat      
+M Taylordid not bat      
Extras(6 nb, 1 w)7
Total(5 wickets, 35.3 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Piolet), 2-62 (Das), 3-96 (Sen), 4-97 (Franklin), 5-103 (Davies, 35.3 ov)
Halesowen bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Ali12   4211-4
Croft7   2271-2
Mohammed Ishtiaq4   1121--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> The match was reduced to 51 overs per side
--> Harborne innings batting adds 5 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive