Wellington v Halesowen
Birmingham and District Premier League Division One 2009
VenueOrleton Park, Wellington on 4th July 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHalesowen won the toss and decided to field
ResultWellington won by 102 runs
PointsWellington 24; Halesowen 3 (Bowling 4, slow over-rate -1)
ScorerSE Mears (Wellington)

Wellington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Hardingc Fisher b Imran Ali9     
S Lambc Willetts b Croft23     
C Shepherdb Croft7     
SG Clingelefferc Willetts b Laeeq-ur-Rehman0     
AB Byramc Cox b Laeeq-ur-Rehman5     
W Wagnerlbw b Croft32     
MA Downesc Willetts b Imran Ali24     
A Sultanb Laeeq-ur-Rehman39     
+M Davidsonb Imran Ali13     
*AP O'Connorc Laeeq-ur-Rehman b Imran Ali1     
MDW Delaneynot out0     
Extras(9 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)14
Total(all out, 53.5 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Harding), 2-41 (Lamb), 3-42 (Clingeleffer), 4-46 (Shepherd), 5-49 (Byram), 6-102 (Downes), 7-114 (Wagner), 8-152 (Davidson), 9-166 (Sultan, 53.5 ov), 10-168 (O'Connor, 53.5 ov)
Halesowen bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Ali16.53314--
Laeeq-ur-Rehman14   1483--
Croft13   1393--
Mohammed Ishtiaq10   0410--

Halesowen inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammed Ishtiaqc Clingeleffer b Downes5     
*M Fisherc Clingeleffer b O'Connor4     
OB Coxlbw b O'Connor6     
Laeeq-ur-Rehmanb Downes0     
R Clearyc Shepherd b O'Connor1     
A Mahmoodnot out29     
CS Mapstonelbw b O'Connor0     
Imran Alib O'Connor7     
P Croftc Davidson b Byram3     
+L Willettsb Wagner7     
A Harrisabsent
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 25 overs)66
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Fisher), 2-11 (Mohammed Ishtiaq), 3-11 (Laeeq-ur-Rehman), 4-16 (Cleary), 5-36 (Cox), 6-36 (Mapstone), 7-48 (Imran Ali), 8-55 (Croft), 9-66 (Willetts, 25 ov)
Wellington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
O'Connor10   2315--
Downes10   4202--
Wagner3   091--
Byram2   131--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Wellington innings batting adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive