West Bromwich Dartmouth v Berkswell
Birmingham and District Premier League Division One 2009
VenueSandwell Park, West Bromwich on 25th May 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBerkswell won the toss and decided to field
ResultWest Bromwich Dartmouth won by 120 runs
PointsWest Bromwich Dartmouth 24; Berkswell 4 (Bowling 4)

West Bromwich Dartmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Dhoolabc Ostler b Brignull12     
Latif Ahmedlbw b Milnes16     
Waqar Ahmedc Choudhry b Rowe26     
JDS Neeshamc Khizar Zaman b Sultan Khan8     
*R de Silvac Neale b Rowe6     
R Tappinc Ostler b Choudhry10     
T Pererac Akhlaq b Choudhry84     
B Sondb Choudhry18     
N Sajjadc Rowe b Choudhry10     
M Wijendranot out6     
+PA Swainsonnot out4     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Berkswell bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brignull8   2221--
Milnes10   1601--
Sultan Khan6   2181--
Rowe9   3162--
Choudhry15   0554--
McAlister4   0200--
Ostler3   0190--

Berkswell inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+PD Nealeb Sajjad5     
M Akhlaqc Swainson b Neesham2     
SH Choudhrylbw b Sajjad3     
*DP Ostlerb Wijendra36     
TP Milnesst Swainson b Sajjad5     
K Threlkeldc Sond b Sajjad2     
Khizar Zamanc Sond b Perera10     
A McAlisterb Perera14     
P Roweb Neesham6     
DS Brignulllbw b Neesham2     
Sultan Khannot out2     
Total(all out, 41.2 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-94 (41.2 ov)
West Bromwich Dartmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajjad13   6134--
Neesham11   4243--
Wijendra8   1201--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the West Bromwich Dartmouth innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Berkswell innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive