Berkswell v Attock
Birmingham and District Premier League Division One 2009
VenueMeeting House Lane, Balsall Common on 16th May 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAttock won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Berkswell)
PointsBerkswell 12 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Attock 5 (Batting 3)
ScorersT Jordan, A Shaw

Attock inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MQ Khanlbw b Brignull16  3- 
Johangir Khanst Neale b Sultan Khan34  4- 
A Goharlbw b Sultan Khan23  2- 
*RM Khanc Threlkeld b Milnes1  -- 
NA Khanlbw b Choudhry41  43 
+Asif Khanc Neale b Threlkeld13  2- 
S Mahmoodnot out44  51 
Amjad Zamanc Sultan Khan b Milnes1  -- 
NS Tahirb Milnes1  -- 
B de Silvanot out11  -- 
Z Alidid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)17
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (MQ Khan), 2-80 (Gohar), 3-83 (RM Khan), 4-88 (Johangir Khan), 5-126 (Asif Khan), 6-148 (NA Khan), 7-151 (Amjad Zaman), 8-154 (Tahir)
Berkswell bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brignull8   1381-1
Rowe5   02306-
Sultan Khan8   13621-
Milnes11   23131-
Threlkeld7   2251--
Choudhry11   24413-

Berkswell inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+PD Nealest Asif Khan b Mahmood48  5- 
M Akhlaqst Asif Khan b NA Khan46  6- 
SH Choudhrynot out17  3- 
*DP Ostlernot out0  -- 
TP Milnesdid not bat      
K Threlkelddid not bat      
Khizar Zamandid not bat      
RA Blundelldid not bat      
P Rowedid not bat      
DS Brignulldid not bat      
Sultan Khandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 3 w)13
Total(2 wickets, 27 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-97 (Akhlaq), 2-115 (Neale)
Attock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tahir7   02702-
Ali2   0160--
Amjad Zaman6   12701-
RM Khan4   0110--
NA Khan4   0221--
de Silva2   070--
Mahmood2   141--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> The match was reduced to 50 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive