Stoneywood-Dyce v Penicuik
Lloyds TSB Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2009
VenuePeople's Park, Aberdeen on 15th August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStoneywood-Dyce won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPenicuik won by 7 wickets
PointsStoneywood-Dyce 0; Penicuik 10 (Bonus 2)
UmpiresJ Murphy, WM Ross
ScorersH Macdonald, KL Mavor

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MA Leaskb Hutton12     
SC Coetzerb Mitchell2     
L van der Merweb Mitchell0     
*E Willemseb Aslam37     
JH Standerc Hutton b Aslam31     
GJ Tomlinsonc Ruthven b KW Morton11     
GR Jamiesonrun out (Foulds)23     
+CG Howardc and b Mohammad Ramzan5     
NG Ninanb Mohammad Ramzan1     
AP Gillnot out0     
S Doshib Mohammad Ramzan0     
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 22 w)24
Total(all out, 30 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Coetzer), 2-18 (Leask), 3-19 (van der Merwe), 4-86 (Stander), 5-107 (Tomlinson), 6-115 (Willemse), 7-144 (Howard), 8-146 (Ninan), 9-146 (Jamieson), 10-146 (Doshi, 30 ov)
Penicuik bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hutton6   1171  
Mitchell4   0252  
Mohammad Ramzan5   0233  
W Morton6   1210  
Aslam6   0302  
KW Morton3   0291  

Penicuik inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Ramzanc Doshi b Willemse24     
+MH Fouldsb Willemse8     
A Aslamnot out57     
GW Ruthvenrun out (Willemse->Doshi)1     
W Mortonnot out37     
*KW Mortondid not bat      
IM Kirkhopedid not bat      
SG Thomsondid not bat      
R Davidsondid not bat      
J Huttondid not bat      
JG Mitchelldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)20
Total(3 wickets, 28.1 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Foulds), 2-44 (Mohammad Ramzan), 3-58 (Ruthven)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tomlinson3   0220  
Willemse6   1202  
Doshi6   0320  
Gill6   0270  
Ninan3   0200  
van der Merwe1   0110  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive