Penicuik v Stenhousemuir
Lloyds TSB Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2009
VenueKirkhill, Penicuik on 8th August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStenhousemuir won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPenicuik won by 5 wickets
PointsPenicuik 8; Stenhousemuir 2 (Consolation 2)
UmpiresTAE Rutherford, JD Wilson

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TS Ferrierb Mitchell5     
*+GE Gardnerc Mohammad Ramzan b Witz47     
CA Thyssenc KW Morton b Aslam89     
VN Maharajrun out5     
Aamir Shahzadc Foulds b Mohammad Ramzan13     
PC Mosesnot out38     
J Diromb Aslam2     
PD Hamiltonc and b W Morton2     
RS Angusb Aslam1     
B Kellynot out2     
S Whytedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 7 w)12
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Ferrier), 2-87 (Gardner), 3-106 (Maharaj), 4-144 (Aamir Shahzad), 5-174 (Thyssen), 6-197 (Dirom), 7-212 (Hamilton), 8-213 (Angus)
Penicuik bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hutton7   2250 -
Mitchell8   1311 -
Witz4   0371 -
Mohammad Ramzan10   1251 -
KW Morton10   1500 -
Aslam7   0293 -
W Morton4   0141 -

Penicuik inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Ramzanc Hamilton b Thyssen5     
+MH Fouldsc Gardner b Thyssen7     
A Aslamb Hamilton58     
GW Ruthvennot out55     
W Mortonb Maharaj30     
*KW Mortonlbw b Whyte25     
R Davidsonnot out4     
IM Kirkhopedid not bat      
J Huttondid not bat      
B Witzdid not bat      
JG Mitchelldid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 7 nb, 18 w)36
Total(5 wickets, 48.5 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Mohammad Ramzan), 2-23 (Foulds), 3-102 (Aslam), 4-154 (W Morton), 5-205 (KW Morton)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Maharaj10   1461  
Thyssen10   2312  
Angus2   0220  
Aamir Shahzad5.52270  
Hamilton7   0421  
Ferrier7   2160  
Whyte7   1251  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive